Skip to product information
1 of 6


Regular price € 15,99
Sale price € 15,99 Regular price € 33,99
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: September 30, 2022

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Exclusive full colour photo print of Tom Holland on D-side
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Critically acclaimed 2022 blockbuster movie based on the video game franchise starring Tom Holland, Mark Wahlberg & Sophia Ali
  • Score composed by multiple Grammy award winner Ramin Djawadi (Game Of Thrones, Prison Break, Iron Man)
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl with exclusive photo print on side D
  • The first 100 numbered copies are available exclusively at the ATM-shop.


1. Uncharted
2. Parachute
3. Brothers
4. Hey, Kid
5. I'm All In
6. Meeting Braddock
7. Only One Rule In This Game
8. Heart Of Gold
9. Cross Purposes
1. Clockwise Keys
2. Skeleton With Angel Wings
3. Give Me The Cross
4. Giant Urns
5. Sully's Secret
6. Ready To Make History
7. Have Some Respect
8. House Of Moncada
1. Postcards
2. A Whole World You Haven't Seen
3. Flying Galleons
4. Cannonball
5. Lost Not Gone
6. The Biggest Treasure Never Found
No Music, exclusive full colour picture of Tom Holland


  • Releasedate: 30-09-2022
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: Gatefold
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Original Soundtrack / At The Movies
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262024779
  • Catalogue number: MOVATM352


Uncharted is the 2022 American action-adventure film based on the same-titled video game franchise developed by Naughty Dog. The film follows street-smart Nathan Drake (Tom Holland) who is recruited by seasoned treasure hunter Victor “Sully” Sullivan (Mark Wahlberg) in a race against corrupt billionaire Santiago Moncada (Antonio Banderas) and mercenary leader Jo Braddock (Tati Gabrielle) to locate the fabled treasure of the Magellan expedition.

The score to Uncharted was composed by Ramin Djawadi, who is best known for his scores for Warcraft, Westworld, Prison Break, Iron Man. Djawadi also won two Emmy Awards for Game Of Thrones. He has worked with the producers Charles Roven and Alex Gartner before, having scored Warcraft and The Great Wall for them.

Uncharted is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Its D-side contains a full colour photo print of lead actor Tom Holland as Nathan Drake.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review