Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regular price € 25,99
Sale price € 25,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: September 01, 2023

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring the singles "You And Me", "Blind" and bonus track "Today"
  • Available on vinyl for the first time


1. Come Back Down
2. You And Me
3. Blind
4. All In All
5. Better Luck Next Time
6. Days Go By
1. Into The Sun
2. Undone
3. We'll Never Know
4. Walking Away
5. Chapter One
6. The End Has Only Begun
7. Today (Bonus Track)


  • Releasedate: 01-09-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2005
  • Units: 1 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Rock
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0600753974063
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3494


American rock band Lifehouse was established in Los Angeles, by Jason Wade, Rick Woolstenhulme Jr., Bryce Soderberg and Steve Stout. Their first single "Hanging By A Moment" was a hit on both Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart and the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Released in 2005, the self-titled album Lifehouse was their third album with production by John Alagia and featured the two original members Jason Wade and Rick Woolstenhulme Jr. plus new signing Bryce Soderberg Jr. on bass. The first single "You And Me" peaked at the US Billboard Hot 100 chart at #5 and appeared on the soundtrack of the American superhero tv series Smallville. In the Smallville episode Spirit the band performed the song and three more tracks from the album: "Come Back Down", their second single "Blind", and "Undone". "You And Me" was also included in several tv series such as Grey's Anatomy and The 4400. Lifehouse is available on vinyl for the first time and includes an insert with lyrics. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert with lyrics Featuring the singles "You And Me", "Blind" and bonus track "Today" Available on vinyl for the first time Official website:


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review