Skip to product information
1 of 6

Je Te Dis Vous

Regular price € 31,99
Sale price € 31,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: July 05, 2024

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Her third studio album featuring the singles "Entrer Dans La Lumière" and "Il Me Dit Que Je Suis Belle"
  • Featuring Chris Rea on the tracks "Out Of The Rain" and "Ceux Qui N'Ont Rien"
  • Produced by Robin Millar, who also worked with Sade and Fine Young Cannibals, in Pete Townshend's Eel Pie Studio, London
  • #1 in the French album chart, receiving its Diamond status and selling 3 million copies worldwide
  • Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies green coloured vinyl


Side A
1. Y'Avait Tant D'Étoiles
2. Hôtel Normandy
3. Je Retiens Mon Souffle
4. Ceux Qui N'Ont Rien
Side B
1. Il Me Dit Que Je Suis Belle (Version Album)
2. Space In My Heart
3. La Liberté
4. Fatiguée D'Attendre
Side C
1. Jojo
2. Je Te Dis Vous
3. Reste Sur Moi
4. Ganz Und Gar
Side D
1. Out Of The Rain
2. It's A Man's World
3. Entrer Dans La Lumière


  • Releasedate: 05-07-2024
  • Original Release Year: 1993
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262032095
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3591


Je Te Dis Vous is Patricia Kaas' third studio album, which she released in 1993. After the huge success of her first two albums, Kaas turned to producer Robin Millar, who had worked with Sade and Fine Young Cannibals, for production at Pete Townshend's Eel Pie Studio in London. It established her status as an international star, selling three million copies in over 47 countries.

The album features three tracks in English, including a cover of the James Brown song "It's A Man's World". Kaas was accompanied by Chris Rea on guitar on the tracks "Out Of The Rain" and "Ceux Qui N'Ont Rien". The album spawned two singles, including "Il Me Dit Que Je Suis Belle", which remains one of her most successful and popular tracks.

Je Te Dis Vous is available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on green coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review