Skip to product information
1 of 7

Henri 4 (Hans Zimmer And Henry Jackman)

Regular price € 11,99
Sale price € 11,99 Regular price € 31,99
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: June 17, 2022

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by Hans Zimmer & Henry Jackman
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl


1. A Destiny Revealed
2. The Huguenots
3. Belle Qui Tiens Ma Vie
4. Journey to Paris
5. The Louvre
1. Margot de Valois
2. Bourrée d'Avignonez
3. The Wedding
4. The Massacre
5. Mortal Tristura
6. Henri's Escape
7. Man Of The People
1. The Edict of Nantes
2. Te Deum
3. Gabrielle d'Estrées
4. The Murder of Guise
5. Freedom Regained
6. Sarabande & Tambourin
1. The King is Dead, Long Live the King
2. Farewell to a Friend
3. Rosny's Confession
4. Requiem Sequentia
5. Let Reason Rule
6. Marie de Medici
7. A Prophecy Fulfilled


  • Releasedate: 17-06-2022
  • Original Release Year: 2010
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: Gatefold
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Original Soundtrack / At The Movies
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262018600
  • Catalogue number: MOVATM319


The 2010 war drama film Henri 4 (Henry of Navarre) was directed by Jo Baier and based on the books Die Jugend des Königs Henri Quatre and Die Vollendung des Königs Henri Quatre by German novelist Heinrich Mann. The film follows the autobiographical story of the protestant Henry of Navarre and his rise from battlefield warrior to France's beloved King Henri IV. Its score is composed by Hans Zimmer in collaboration with Henry Jackman. Zimmer has scored over 200 projects which, combined have grossed more than 28 billion dollars at the worldwide box office and earned him an Academy Award, three Golden Globes and three Grammy Awards amongst others. Jackman has established himself as one of today's top composers by fusing his classical training with his experience as a successful record producer and creator of electronic music. Henri 4 is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl and is housed in a gatefold sleeve. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve PVC protective sleeve Score composed by Hans Zimmer & Henry Jackman Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review