Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Best Of (MOV Shop Exclusive)

incl. Tax
Release date: June 21, 2024

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Featuring the hits "It's My Life", "Encore Une Fois", "Ecuador", "Stay", "Mysterious Times", "Colour The World", and "Adelante" a.o.
  • Contains the bonus tracks "Rock My Body (with R3Hab & Inna)" and "The Ultimate Seduction (ft. Sir Danny Cool and C'hantal)"
  • For the first time available on vinyl
  • MOV Shop exclusive edition of 250 individually numbered copies on clear vinyl with blue splatters


Side A
1. It's My Life
2. Encore Une Fois (featuring Sabine Ohmes)
3. Ecuador (featuring Rodriguez)
4. Stay (featuring La Trec)
5. La Primavera
Side B
1. Mysterious Times (featuring Tina Cousins)
2. Move Mania (featuring Shannon)
3. Colour The World (with special appearance of Dr. Alban)
4. Adelante (featuring Peter Faulhammer & Rodriguez)
5. Just Around The Hill featuring Tina Cousins)
6. With My Own Eyes (featuring Inka Auhagen)
Side C
1. Ganbareh (featuring Mikio)
2. Run (featuring Boy George)
3. I Believe (featuring T.J. Davis)
4. All Is Love (featuring Jessy)
5. The Secret (featuring Sarah Brightman)
Side D
1. Can't Change You (featuring Plexiphones)
2. Walking The Wire (featuring Christina Novelli)
3. Coming Home (featuring Shayne Ward)
4. Rainbow (featuring Nicole Scholz)
5. Rock My Body (with R3HAB, Inna and SASH!) *bonus tracks
6. The Ultimate Seduction (Featuring Sir Danny Cool and C'hantal) *Bonus tracks


  • Releasedate: 21-06-2024
  • Original Release Year: 2024
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Dance
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262035560
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3719


The Eurodance producers trio consisting of Sascha Lappessen, Thomas "Alisson" Lüdke, and Ralf Kappmeier, founded SASH! in 1995. This comprehensive vinyl selection of The Best Of... SASH! includes the first smash hit "It's My Life", which reached the top charts in Europe in 1997, and the follow-up hit "Encore Une Fois" featuring Sabine Ohmes, which reached the #2 position in the UK charts. A slew of hit singles followed such as "Ecuador" featuring Rodriguez, "Stay" featuring La Trec, "La Primavera", "Mysterious Times" featuring Tina Cousins, "Colour The World" featuring Dr. Alban, and "Adelante" featuring Paul Faulhammer & Rodriguez. All of which reached top positions in Europe and the UK. 

In 2023, SASH! released hit singles "Rock My Body" featuring R3Hab and Inna. A year later "The Ultimate Seduction" followed, which featured Sir Danny Cool and C'hantal and contained a sample of the 1990 classic house acapella recorded by C'hantal. Both singles are included in this compilation as bonus tracks.

The Best Of...SASH! is available on vinyl for the very first time as a Music On Vinyl Shop exclusive edition of 250 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl with blue splattters vinyl. This 2LP includes an insert.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews

All products were good ! The package was delivered in perfect condition ! Recommend this website


They kindly changed the address for me great service AAA+++


Great release of the greatest hits of Sash! on a double clear blue splatter colored vinyls. The sound is perfect, the design is awesome and the sleeve on a bright black color. Sash! deserves a special edition like this. Thanks to MOV

Krisztián R.

When and where can I order?


Yay it’s awesome!