Skip to product information
1 of 9

Puss In Boots: The Last Wish (Purple Marbled)

Regular price € 30,99
Sale price € 30,99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
incl. Tax
Release date: August 18, 2023

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes the map to the "Wishing Star" + 4-page booklet with liner notes by director Joel Crawford
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Critically acclaimed 2022 DreamWorks Animation film featuring Antonio Banderas, Olivia Coleman, and Florence Pugh a.o.
  • Score by award winning composer Heitor Pereira (Despicable Me)
  • Featuring "Fearless Hero" with Antonio Banderas, "Por Qué te Vas" by Gaby Moreno, "This Is the End" by Dan Navarro & "La Vida Es Una" by KAROL G
  • ATM Shop exclusive edition of 250 individually numbered copies on purple "Wishing Star" marbled vinyl


1. Fearless Hero (Hero Version)
2. Por Qué Te Vas – ft. Gaby Moreno
3. This Is The End – ft. Dan Navarro
4. La Vida Es Una – ft. KAROL G
5. Star Light - Star Bright
6. Getaway
7. Retrospective
8. Meet Dog
9. Horner Heist
1. Travel Montage
2. Stop And Smell The Roses
3. Birthday Wish Rules
4. Let's Get Him
5. A Better Point Of View
6. Therapy Dog
7. Cabin In The Woods
8. Puss And Kitty's Flamenco Dance
9. Go Ahead, Run For It
10. A Proper Family
11. The Good, Bad, And Goldi
12. The Fight With Death


  • Releasedate: 18-08-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 1 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Original Soundtrack / At The Movies
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262030145
  • Catalogue number: MOVATM372


The 2022 DreamWorks Animation film Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is the sequel to the spin-off film Puss In Boots (2011) and the sixth installment in the Shrek franchise. Directed by Joel Crawford, the film features a voice star cast including Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayek Pinault, Florence Pugh, Olivia Coleman, and John Mulaney amongst others. It received an Academy Award-nomination for Best Animated Feature Film. The story follows the daring Puss In Boots, who discovers that his passion for peril and disregard for safety have taken their toll. Puss has burned through eight of his nine lives, though he lost count along the way. Getting those lives back will send Puss in Boots on his grandest quest yet.

Heitor Pereira composed the film's score, who is best known for scoring the Despicable Me franchise. For this specific release, Pereira selected his favourite pieces to be featured. Together with his team, these pieces were mastered to sound as best as possible on vinyl. It features the additional tracks "Fearless Hero (Hero Version)" with Antonio Banderas, "Por Qué te Vas" by Gaby Moreno, "This Is the End" by Dan Navarro & "La Vida Es Una" by KAROL G.

Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is available as a limited edition of 250 individually numbered copies on purple "Wishing Star" marbled vinyl. This vinyl package includes the map to the "Wishing Star" and a 4-page booklet with liner notes by director Joel Crawford. Exclusive to this limited edition is the extra and exclusive movie poster.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review