Skip to product information
1 of 2


RELEASE: 16-06-2023

Regular price € 23,99
Sale price € 23,99 Regular price € 34,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

About This Record

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve met songteksten
  • Met de hitsingle "Omarm", "Misschien Niet De Eeuwigheid", "Barcelona" o.a.
  • 20 jaar jubileum editie


1. De Mooiste Verliezers
2. Bijna Waar Ik Zijn Moet
3. Omarm
1. Hart Tegen Hart
2. Dat Wij Dat Zijn
3. Onmogelijk Rood
4. Barcelona
1. Misschien Niet De Eeuwigheid
2. Bougainville
3. Ten Westen Van De Zon
4. In Het Volle Licht
1. Een Naam & Een Gezicht
2. Ik Denk Dat Ik Ga Lopen
3. De Geest


  • Releasedate: 16-06-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2003
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: Gatefold
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0602445329182
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3196
Omarm is het zesde studio album van de Nederlandse band BLØF uit 2003. Het album stond net als zijn voorganger Blauwe Ruis en zijn opvolger Umoja vier weken op nummer 1 in de Nederlandse Album Top 100. Het nummer "Omarm" werd uitgebracht op 2 mei als de eerste single van het album. Het werd de eerste top 10-hit voor BLØF sinds "Dansen aan zee" in 2000. In de Nederlandse Top 40 behaalde het de achtste plaats, terwijl in de Mega Top 100 de zesde plaats werd bereikt. Omarm is een 20 jaar jubileum editie en is verkrijgbaar als 2LP en wordt geleverd in een gatefold hoes met songteksten. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve met songteksten Met de hitsingle "Omarm", "Misschien Niet De Eeuwigheid", "Barcelona" o.a. 20 jaar jubileum editie Official website:


You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • talk to vinyl fans

    Got a question, ask a fellow digger


    Find your Favorite Music On Vinyl release


    International shipping in sturdy packaging