Skip to product information
1 of 2

Greatest Hits

Release date: October 14, 2022

Regular price € 34,99
Sale price € 34,99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
incl. Tax

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 2 printed innersleeves with lyrics
  • Includes the hits “Streets”, “Sorry”, “War”, “Uncharted” a.o.
  • Black vinyl


1. Streets
2. War
3. Riddles
4. Sorry
5. Do I Ever
1. Home Again
2. Bridges
3. Uncharted
4. All For Nothing
5. Done With It
1. Fiji
2. What Lies Ahead
3. Bats
4. Slicer
5. Let Go
6. We Are The Young
1. Ghosts
2. Island
3. Control
4. St. Helena


  • Releasedate: 14-10-2022
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: Gatefold
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Rock
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0602448253903
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3148


The Dutch alternative rock band Kensington initially formed in Utrecht in 2005, and by 2008 featured a stable lineup of Casper Starreveld, Eloi Youssef, Jan Haker and Niles Vandenberg. Since their formation, Kensington grew out to be one of the most popular bands of the Netherlands and sold out the Dutch Ziggo Dome several times. Greatest Hits features “Sorry”, “Streets”, “War”, “Uncharted” and “Do I Ever” amongst many other hits that the band has produced ever since. At the end of 2021, frontman Eloi announced his separation of the band. To say goodbye to the current line-up of the beloved Kensington, the band played six Ziggo Dome shows in September 2022. Greatest Hits is available on black vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes two printed innersleeves. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve Includes 2 printed innersleeves with lyrics Includes the hits “Streets”, “Sorry”, “War”, “Uncharted” a.o. Black vinyl Official website:


You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Sturdy packaging

    International shipping in sturdy packaging

  • Straight from the source

    Find your favorite Music On Vinyl release

  • Talk to vinyl fans

    Got a question? Ask a fellow digger