Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eye Of The Hurricane

Release date: August 18, 2023

Regular price € 25,99
Sale price € 25,99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
incl. Tax

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring the singles "Hurricane", "Winter Of Love", "We Are One" a.o.
  • Available on vinyl for the first time


1. Hurricane
2. Dance On The Heartbreak
3. Learning To Swim
4. Space Cowboy
5. Magic
6. Time Will Have To Wait
1. I Need For You
2. Fold This World
3. We Are Diamonds
4. Just Kids
5. We Are One
6. Winter Of Love


  • Releasedate: 18-08-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2012
  • Units: 1 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Country
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0602455207234
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3454


Eye Of The Hurricane is the self-produced album by Ilse DeLange, which was originally released in 2012. The pop singles "Hurricane", "Dance On The Heartbreak", "Winter Of Love" alternate with the ballads "Time Will Have To Wait" and "We Are One". The last two are examples of her emotions expressing the loss of her father. Eye Of The Hurricane is available on vinyl for the first time and includes an insert with lyrics. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert with lyrics Featuring the singles "Hurricane", "Winter Of Love", "We Are One" a.o. Available on vinyl for the first time Official website:


You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Sturdy packaging

    International shipping in sturdy packaging

  • Straight from the source

    Find your favorite Music On Vinyl release

  • Talk to vinyl fans

    Got a question? Ask a fellow digger