Win our newest two limited edition records of Swiss hard rock band Krokus!

The past two weeks we've released two classics from Krokus on limited edition vinyl: Dirty Dynamite and Hoodoo. To celebrate their legacy of hard rock we are giving away a copy of both albums!

1x Hoodoo: one of the 1500 individually numbered copies on black & gold marbled vinyl.

1x Dirty Dynamite: one of the 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl.

What do you have to do?

  1. Subscribe to our newsletter.
  2. Go to Music On Vinyl's Instagram and/or Facebook page and let us know what your favorite Krokus track is in the comments

You can enter the contest until the 28th of September and the winner will receive a message the day after.

1, 2, 3... GO


Hoodoo is the sixteenth studio album by Swiss hardrock/heavy metal band Krokus. The album was successful across Europe, charting in Switzerland, Germany Greece and France. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Featuring a cover of the Steppenwolf song “Born To Be Wild”
  • Black vinyl

Dirty Dynamite is the seventeenth studio album from Swiss melodic hard rock/heavy metal band Krokus. The album was well received by critics, partly due to the surprising element of their Beatles cover of “Help”. The band origins from the seventies, and have since sold over 15 million records, toured the world and received gold and platinum discs in the US and Canada.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes a cover of the Beatles song “Help”
  • Black vinyl