We're fanatic about our releases...

Just like Heart, whose latest album Fanatic is now out on Music On Vinyl. Also, we're proud to present the brand new Original Soundtrack of the Hollywood blockbuster Lawless, penned by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis. But wait, there's more!


OST LawlessLawless is a brand new star studded movie about a gang of bootleggers in Virginia during the Great Depression. None other than Nick Cave co-wrote the screenplay, while he also took great care of the movie's soundtrack. Cave and fellow musician Warren Ellis form the core of The Bootleggers, a country and bluegrass ensemble that welcome a string of guests artist like Emmylou Harris, Ralph Stanley and Mark Lanegan. The Lawless OST contains cover versions of artists such as Velvet Underground and Captain Beefheart and also features original compositions by Cave/Ellis and the great Willie Nelson. Highly recommended!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 8 page booklet
  • First 1.000 pcs on red transparent vinyl!


Heart - FanaticHeart, the Rock band fronted by Ann and Nancy Wilson, have consistently been releasing quality Rock albums since 1976. Famous for their breakthrough hit "Barracuda", Heart has since paved the way for female fronted Rock. The band continues their legacy with the brand new 2012 studio album Fanatic, an energetic record full of heavy guitars and powerful vocals with plenty of room for introspection. Their new album Fanatic is one that can't be missed!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Printed innersleeve
  • Includes download code of the album!


Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A DayAs one of the most extreme heavy metal bands ever, Cradle Of Filth has a track record of stretching the limits of what was deemed possible in Metal. Damnation And A Day was released in 2003, raising the bar with incorporating an 80-piece classical orchestra and choir. The music on Damnation And A Day was a turning point in the band's history; it connects their black metal roots to symphonic metal. The album is seen as their best effort, carrying the most intricate compositions and the best sound.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • First 1.000 copies numbered & limited on black/ yellow mixed vinyl


Screaming Trees - Uncle AnesthesiaScreaming Trees broke through in 1991 with Uncle Anesthesia on major label Epic. The band, fronted by Mark Lanegan (who would go on to collaborate solo with band members of Nirvana, Queens Of The Stone Age, Guns 'N Roses and Foo Fighters) is known for its raw psychedelic, whiskey voiced Rock. The album is produced by Chris Cornell (Soundgarden, Audioslave) and metal producer Terry Date, known for his recordings of Pantera, Prong, Overkill and White Zombie. Uncle Anesthesia is a essential addition to the Music On Vinyl catalog of Screaming Trees albums!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl


Stanley Clarke - School DaysSchool Days (1976) by Stanley Clarke is the bassist's most lauded work, carried by his super funky bass lines and groundbreaking chord progressions. By drawing influences from Jazz, Rock, P-Funk, Brazilian grooves and four-to-the-floor Disco beats, School Days became an instant milestone in fusion music! Surrounded by top musicians (among which George Duke and John McLaughlin), with School Days Stanley Clarke managed to delicately walk a musical balancing cord of playing music that is both commercial and good at the same time!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl


Alan Parsons Project - StereotomyAlan Parsons Project is well known for building their albums around certain socio-demographic themes. Stereotomy (1985) deals with the way in which modern society molds the personality. The album is coherently balanced, its synthesized and orchestrated songs completing each another. Fun fact: at the time, Stereotomy was one of the first completely digitally recorded pieces of music, sporting a rare 'DDD' code on its first release.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Features the original artwork


The Stone Roses - Turns Into StoneThe Stone Roses were the leaders of the Britain's late eighties' Madchester scene, merging Pop, Dance and Indie Rock in a seemingly effortless manner. When released in 1992, Turns Into Stone functioned as a sop to Stone Roses fans expecting another smash album like their eponymous debut album from 1989. Silvertone Records released Turns Into Stone as a comprehensive collection of early Stone Roses material, hits and B-sides of exceptional quality. Includes their biggest hit "Fools Gold"!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl