The New August Releases Have Arrived

Summer 2010 is at its peak and on top of that, the Music On Vinyl crew has selected a variety of hot classic albums.

The hottest MOV release of this summer is Alice In Chains "Unplugged" album. A true classic!

Afghan Whigs fans will be delighted with our Expanded Edition of the classic "1965" album. Our package includes rare b-sides and live versions, never before released on vinyl.

This month we bring you 5 (!) Elvis Presley albums; 4 Soundtracks and one album that features some of the best tunes of The King.

We received many compliments on Shocking Blue's - Scorpio's Dance album and therefore we decided to give their classic "At Home" album a MOV treatment. Alike "Scorpio's Dance", this album includes 4 bonus tracks!

The Northern Soul series continues with a limited green-coloured vinyl release of the 2nd selection of tunes, entitled "Golden Torch".

Remember the hot summer of 1996? Ooh, la la la, The Fugees invaded the hip hop scene and conquered the world with their excellent album "The Score".

During that same period, Jay Z left a huge mark in the scene with his "Reasonable Doubt" album. We included a bonus 10" with 2 extra tracks.

Maxwell's "MTV Unplugged" is a perfect album to spin at the end of hot sunny day and makes you want to slip into something more comfortable.

Furthermore we bring you albums by The Manic Street Preachers, Gov't Mule, Jeff Beck and the Soundtrack of the movie "Once".

MOVLP068FugeesThe Score2 LP
MOVLP114Govt MuleDeja Voodoo2 LP
MOVLP115Elvis Presley50.000.000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong (Gold Records Vol 2)1 LP
MOVLP119Shocking BlueAt Home1 LP
MOVLP123Jay-ZReasonable Doubt3 LP
MOVLP129Manic Street PreachersKnow Your Enemy1 LP
MOVLP133Jeff BeckWired1 LP
MOVLP137MaxwellMaxwell MTV Unplugged1 LP
MOVLP138Alice In ChainsMTV Unplugged2 LP
MOVLP144Elvis PresleyG.I. Blues1 LP
MOVLP145Elvis Presley1 LP1 LP
MOVLP146Elvis PresleyGirls! Girls! Girls!1 LP
MOVLP148Elvis PresleyViva Las Vegas1 LP
MOVLP149Afghan Wigs19652 LP
MOVLP154VariousNorthern Soul volume 22 LP