After blood, sweat and more blood we are happy and proud to announce that the ultimate Slayer Box is finally available!!

For nearly 30 years, Slayer has been the single most distinctive and radical thrash metal band anywhere.
Graphic lyrics, saturated in controversy and disturbing imagery…the frenzied guitar playing, powerful vocals, and unrelenting pounding drums at breakneck speed…the unparalleled concert performances…the shocking and blood-fueled albums all have kept their rabid, head-banging fans enthralled in mayhem.
For the first time in the band's storied history, 'The Vinyl Conflict' collects all 10 original Slayer albums from American Recordings and puts them together in this limited edition box set.
Each album has been remastered from the original flat master tapes and is pressed on the highest quality 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Also included are reproductions of the original LP artwork, including inner sleeve art, all in heavyweight, litho-wrapped chip jackets.
From 1986's 'Reign In Blood' to 1994's 'Divine Intervention' to 2009's 'World Painted Blood', it's all here, it's all on vinyl and it's all original Slayer.
Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set (1000 copies)

  • 180 gram Audiohile Vinyl
  • Remastered Audio
  • Litho-wrapped Sleeves
  • Contains the albums:

    Reign In Blood (1986)
    South Of Heaven (1988)
    Seasons In The Abyss (1990)
    Live Decade Of Aggression (1991)
    Divine Intervention (1994)
    Undisputed Attitude (1996)
    Diabolus In Musica (1998)
    God Hates Us All (2001)
    Christ Illusion (2006)
    World Painted Blood (2009)