Get down to party...

...because we have some new releases at MOV to get this one started!

We begin with the Original Soundtrack ofBeat StreetVol. 1. This is considered one of the most important movies for introducing Hip Hop to modern culture and is filled with ground breaking breakdancing battles and parties.

We released the Original Soundtrack ofSausage Party, one of the most controversial movies of 2016. The Soundtrack includes music by Meat Loaf, Wham!, Spandau Ballet, The Isley Brothers and Hungry Eyes by Eric Carmen.

Next we have two new album releases. The newest albumChris De Burgh'sA Better Worldis the first album release byChris De Burghat MOV and a must have for every folk music fan.

The other new album releaseNeptuneby the promising new bandTall Heightsis considered a one to watch. The band recently toured with José Gonzales and received positive feedback from the audiences.

We travel back in time as well with the re-issues ofThe Ray Charles Story volume 1by blues and rhythm musicianRay Charles. The album includes the world popular track 'I've Got A Woman' and furthermore popular sounds by the man.

TheSuicidal Tendenciesreleased an album that's a great addition to the band's collection at MOV;The Art Of Rebellion.

And to close this edition we have the re-issueIII Sides to Every Storyby the Boston funk-metal bandExtreme.

Enjoy your weekend,

The MOV crew

Would you like get these release updates in your mailbox every Friday?Sign upfor our weekly newsletter!


The Art of Rebellion is the sixth studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies, originally released in 1992. The album maintains its position as the band's most commercially successful studio album to date, and the songs "Nobody Hears" and "I'll Hate You Better" have the distinction of being the only top 40 hits in Suicidal Tendencies' career.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Sausage Party is a brand new animated movie about one sausage's quest to discover the truth about his existence; a misplaced sausage and his savory friends embark on an existential adventure through the aisles of a massive supermarket in this raunchy animated comedy from Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg.Includes tracks by Wham! Meat Loaf, Spandau Ballet, Eric Carmen, Jr Jr, Three Dog Night & Isley Brothers.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • New movie Written by Seth Rogan a.o.
  • Score composed by Alan Menken and Christopher Lennertz
  • Featuring tracks by Wham! Meat Loaf, Spandau Ballet, Eric Carmen, Jr Jr, Three Dog Night & Isley Brothers
  • First pressing of 750 numbered copies on Red Ketchup & Yellow Mustard Coloured Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve/ Includes 4 Page Insert
  • PVC protective sleeve

Neptune is a far lusher construct than earlier Tall Heights acoustic albums â€" along with pristine and emotive vocal harmonies, there's subtly chugging electric guitar and a spare descending bassline on "Iron in the Fire," ethereal synthesizers and a spacious drum part on "Spirit Cold," a brittle splash of percussion to open "Backwards and Forwards" and feedback created by two cellphones on "Cross My Mind."

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes the single "Spirit Cold"
  • Includes insert

Chris de Burgh is a British-Irish singer-songwriter who started out as an art rock performer but subsequently started writing more pop-oriented music. In 2016 he released his 21st studio album A Better World. The album includes 15 self-penned songs which encompass all the craftsmanship learnt from the more than 280 songs written by this master songwriter. This vinyl edition includes 2 bonus tracks; “True Love” and “She Was Made For Me”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including printed innersleeves
  • Featuring 2 -vinyl only- bonus tracks
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl