Reflection of the plague

Paradise Lost, Hooverphonic, Slowdive, Donovan, and Agnetha Fältskog

“It's really much more than the plastic of album covers and record sales and dollars and cents. Music is just everybody's mother. Music is the power of you.” - Donovan

The Plague Within was Paradise Lost's return to their death-doom roots. It's one of the most diverse albums they have ever recorded. Reflection, Hooverphonic's second album with vocalist Noémie Wolfs, was recorded at fans' homes to get the specific reverb "Reflection" that these songs required. "Morningrise" might be the best shoegaze song of all time, and together with “She Calls” and “Losing Today” it is part of the wonderful Slowdive Morningrise EP. Although Donovan was hailed as the British answer to Bob Dylan when he first emerged, his debut album What's Been Did And What's Been Hid established him as a distinctive talent in his own right. Agnetha Fältskog's successful second studio album Vol. 2 , includes singles ”Fram för svenska sommaren” and ” Zigenarvän” who both made it to the Swedish chart, peaking at respectively No. 4 and No. 5. And to top it off we have two new coloured vinyl re-releases of Clutch's self-titled album(crystal clear vinyl) and Daniel Lanois' For The Beauty of Wynona ('smokey' vinyl).


Daniel Lanois is an accomplished guitarist, which he displayed on his second solo effort For The Beauty Of Wynona, released to critical acclaim in 1993. Lanois delivered a breezy and warm album, carefully crafted songs with beautiful arrangements, rhythms, and soundscapes. This one will definitely grow on you.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Limited edition of 1500 Individually numbered copies on 'smokey' coloured vinyl

"Morningrise" might be the best shoegaze song of all time, and together with “She Calls” and “Losing Today” it is part of the wonderful Morningrise EP. The title track elevates the pop spirit with wonderful guitar cascades.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Jacket with special deluxe alubrush finish
  • MOV hype-sticker
  • Insert with Slowdive catalog
  • Legendary 1991 EP featuring the songs "Morningrise", "She calls" and "Losing Today"
  • Limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on smoke-colored vinyl

The Plague Within is the 14th studio album by the British band Paradise Lost. It was the bands return to their death doom roots, ranking among the most diverse albums they have ever recorded. Paradise Lost reward the patient listener with plenty of memorable moments and fantastic guitar riffs. This album broods and builds more with each subsequent listen, and each time you feel a little more entangled in its web.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 4-page booklet
  • Including etched D-side
  • The 14th studio album by Britain's gothic doom metalheads
  • A monochrome mix of morbid and melancholic anthems
  • Featuring the tracks “Beneath Broken Earth”, “No Hope In Sight” & “An Eternity Of Lies”
  • Black vinyl

Only four days after Donovan's nineteenth birthday his successful debut album What's Bin Did and What's Bin Hid was released. It contains his popular hit single “Catch the Wind”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Debut album including the hit single "Catch the Wind"
  • Black vinyl

Agnetha Fältskog Vol. 2 is the second solo album by the Swedish pop singer and ABBA member Agnetha Fältskog, released in 1969. Five years before she won the Eurovision Song Contest with ABBA she was already a well-known singer in Sweden.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • One of the voices of ABBA
  • Hype sticker
  • Her second solo album, originally released in 1969
  • Featuring the singles “Zigenarvän”, “Fram För Svenska Sommaren” & ”En Gång Fanns Bara Vi Två”
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue marbled vinyl

On "Reflection", Hooverphonic's second album with vocalist Noémie Wolfs, they return to a natural analog sound. Alex Callier and Raymond Geerts didn't just want to record in a studio, but at fans' homes to get the specific reverb "Reflection" that these songs required. Therefore, in early 2013, Hooverphonic launched an appeal to their fans to enroll potentially unique homes in the ambitious concept of "Hooverdomestic".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Hype sticker
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Printed innersleeve
  • Featuring the tracks “Amalfi”, “Gravity”, “Ether”, “Boomerang” and many more
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl

The American rock band Clutch released their second riff-laden self-titled album in 1995. The Zeppelin/Sabbath-esque riffs can be heard throughout the album.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Limited edition of 3.000 Individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl