Record Store Day 2019: Breaking Bad (2LP)

The Breaking Bad release is housed in a gatefold sleeve with UV-spot varnish. The package includes a Breaking Bad postcard and sticker-sheet. To understand the story behind the songs we included a 4-page booklet with exclusive pictures and extensive liner notes by Thomas Golubić, Breaking Bad's music supervisor.

At The Movies

In celebration of Record Store Day 2019 Music On Vinyl releases a 2LP edition of the Breaking Bad soundtrack, containing a selection of defining songs from the series. The soundtrack includes tracks by Dave Porter, Gnarls Barkley, J.J. Cale, Los Cuates de Sinaloa, The Beastie Boys, Badfinger, Nat King Cole, and The Monkees.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with UV-spot Varnish
  • Exclusive Heisenberg postcard
  • 4-page booklet with exclusive liner notes, pictures and credits
  • 2 printed innersleeves with pictures
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
  • A selection of defining songs, featured in the five seasons of Breaking Bad including tracks by Gnarls Barkley, Bob James, J.J. Cale, The Monkees, Beastie Boys, Badfinger, Fever Ray, Whitey, The Bambi Molesters and many more
  • 26 Essential Breaking Bad songs of which 11 tracks are not included on the box set