Downset, Alice Cooper, Odetta, War For The Planet Of The Apes, Soft Machine and Ozark Henry

Put a little colour on your shelves...!
This week's batch is all about colour.
All the releases for this week are numbered, limited and coloured!
Please note: when sold out, all these titles will be available on regular black vinyl.
What do we have lined up?

Trashthe million seller by rock singerAlice Cooperwith guest performances by Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators & Steven Tyler.

Blending rap, funk, hardcore punk, heavy metal, with socially aware lyrics equalsDownset.Do We Speak A Dead Language,their 2ndalbum, has all the distinguished Downset trademarks.

Odettawas an American singer, actress, guitarist and songwriter.Odetta Singsfeatures songs by Randy Newman, Paul McCartney, James Taylor, Elton John and the Rolling Stones. Carole King is playing piano on the album.

Soft Machine'sSevenis a highly diverse album, combining minimal, spacey elements with some great instrumental jamming.

Next up are two albums by Piet Goddaer's alter egoOzark Henry.This Last Warm Solitudeis his second studio album and contains the singles "Radio (" and "Summer Junkie".
Birthmarkswill be available on vinyl for the first. Released in 2001, this album spent 92 weeks in the Belgian charts.

This week's At The Movies release isMichael Giacchino's score of the 2017 blockbuster movieWar for the Planet of the Apes.

Have a great weekend,
The MOV Crew

Odetta Sings is a 1970 album by Odetta, which was released in her peak years. It was recorded with a large number of well-known session musicians and special guests, including Carole King on the piano.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including songs and compositions written by Elton John & Bernie Taupin, Randy Newman, Paul McCartney, James Taylor, Mick Jagger & Keith Richards
  • Limited edition of 750 numbered copies on gold vinyl

Their unique take on jazz rock was groundbreaking. Seven is a highly diverse album combining minimal, spacey elements and some great instrumental jamming. It was also the last of their studio releases to carry a numbered title.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Includes "Poison", "Bed of Nails", "House of Fire", and "Only My Heart Talkin'"
  • Featuring guest musicians Jon Bon Jovi, Steven Tyler, Richie Sambora, Joe Perry & Kip Winger
Michael Giacchino composed the score of War for the Planet of the Apes. His work includes scores of the television series Lost, Alias and Fringe and many films such as The Incredibles, Mission: Impossible III, Star Trek, Up, Star Trek Into Darkness, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Jurassic World, Doctor Strange, Rogue One, Spider-Man: Homecoming and many more.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • Brand new blockbuster movie
  • Score Composed by Grammy Award Winner Michael Giacchino
  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on red vinyl

For the first time since its original release in 2001, Birthmarks is now available on vinyl. The package includes a 4 page booklet with liner notes, pics and lyrics. To top it off, the first pressing is a strictly limited edition. 500, individually numbered copies, are pressed on transparent vinyl.

  • 180 gramaudiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • Legendary 2001 album as it spent 92 weeks in charts
  • Available on vinyl for the first time!
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl