Joe Satriani, Me'shell Ndegeocello, Urban Dance Squad, Ost - Call Me By Your Name & Idris Muhammad




Stay warm with Power Of Soul, the album from American jazz drummer Idris Muhammad. This LP was released in 1974 and the four tracks are burning pieces of deep, jazzy soul and grooves. The tune "Loran's dance" was sampled by The Beastie Boys and Fat Boy Slim, while "Power Of Soul" also got some sample love from hip-hoppers The Notorious B.I.G and The Game featuring Anderson.Paak. Guest musicians on the album include Grover Washington, Bob James, Ralph MacDonald and many more.

Plantation Lullabies is the debut album from singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Me'Shell NdegéOcello. Her great mixture of jazz, R&B, and hip-hop is displayed here. The album includes "If That's Your Boyfriend (He Wasn't Last Night)" which received three Grammy nominations. Plantation Lullabies is celebrating its 25th Anniversary this year and the album is now rightfully spread over four sides of 180 gram vinyl.

Switching to the rap-metal, funk, soul, reggae sounds with Dutch group Urban Dance Squad on their fifth and last studio album Artantica. The single "Happy Go Fucked Up" became a hit in Europe and the LP marked the return of DJ DNA. The first run of this limited edition of 500 numbered copies is pressed on transparent vinyl, and packed in a UV-Spot gatefold sleeve.

Rocking on with Joe Satriani, a 15-time Grammy Award nominee who has sold over 10 million albums, making him the biggest-selling instrumental rock guitarist of all time. Is There Love in Space? is his tenth studio album, originally released in 2004. Now finally available on vinyl for the first time!

The brand new movie Call Me By Your Name is our Original Soundtrack of the week. The movie tells a sensual tale of first love and has received multiple Oscar and Bafta nominations. The film is compared to Oscar winners Brokeback Mountain and Moonlight. Call Me By Your Name features 2 brand new songs by Sufjan Stevens and music by Ryuichi SakamotoGiorgio MoroderThe Psychedelic Furs and others. The double vinyl package includes a poster, an insert and the 180 gram records are housed in 2 exclusive printed innersleeves. The first pressing of Call Me By Your Name is pressed on solid blue vinyl in a limited run of 1.500 copies and nicely packed in a PVC protective sleeve.

All the best,
The MOV Crew


For those who think of rap-metal fusion as something invented by bands like Korn and Limp Bizkit, Urban Dance Squad returned in 1999 to remind you that they've been doing it for ten years now, and from a home base in Holland.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with special UV-Spot finish
  • includes printed innersleeves
  • Completely remastered
  • Featuring the hitsingle "Happy Go Fucked Up"
  • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on transparent vinyl


Call Me By Your Name, the multiple-award-winning and critically acclaimed film by Luca Guadagnino, is a sensual and transcendent tale of first love, based on the novel by André Aciman. Guadagnino found himself resonating with Sufjan Stevens' lyricism through his work and initially asked Stevens to record an original song. Eventually, Stevens contributed three songs to the soundtrack.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish
  • Customized PVC protective sleeve
  • Exclusive CMBYN closing sticker on PVC jacket
  • Includes 2 printed innersleeves
  • Includes insert + poster
  • Featuring 3 songs by Sufjan Stevens “Mystery of Love”, “Visions of Gideon” & “Futile Devices (Doveman remix)”
  • Featuring songs by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Giorgio Moroder, The Psychedelic Furs and others
  • Multiple Award winning movie

Idris Muhammad was an American jazz drummer who recorded extensively with many musicians, including Bob James, Pharoah Sanders, John Scofield, George Benson, Lonnie Smith and Tete Montoliu. Power of Soul is his best known album and is one of the reasons that Idris Muhammad is regarded as the drumming king of groove.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Remastered audio
  • Arranged and Conducted by Bob James
  • Featuring Grover Washington, Jr., Bob James, Ralph MacDonald and many more
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl

Is There Love in Space? is the tenth studio album by Joe Satriani, originally released in 2004. The album reached the top 100 in several countries.
Joe Satriani is a 15-time Grammy Award nominee and has sold over 10 million albums, making him the biggest-selling instrumental rock guitarist of all time. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • His 10th Studio Album Featuring “If I Could Fly”
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on solid purple vinyl
Plantation Lullabies is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter, rapper, bassist, and vocalist Me'shell NdegéOcello (also Meshell Ndegeocello).
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl