Some say all good things come in threes. We say they come in fours!

For the first time since its original release the complete version of Planet Ultra by Urban Dance Squad is now available. This version includes both "Pass The Baton Right" and "Damn The Quota" which were originally cut from the original vinyl version. First pressing is limited on transparent vinyl!

If you like soulful harmony vocals, you won't find a better album than Introducing The Whatnauts. The album is from the fantastic soul group The Whatnauts and is heavily sought after. A definitive must-have album for every collector.

If you're a proghead; next up is The Full Circle by Forest. If you are unfamiliar to this group and would like to investigate them, this is the album to start with!

For At The Movies, a nice addition to our sci-fi films category. The Space Between Us, composed by Andrew Lockington. The album also contains tracks by James Bay, Crystal Fighters, Børns, Ingrid Michaelson and many more. Now available on limited edition gold vinyl!

Have a nice weekend.

All the best,

Music On Vinyl

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to stay up to date about our latest releases.

Though DJ DNA had not yet returned by this point, the band once again made use of turntables on this album. The band received some greatassistance by Belgian producers/keyboard players Wizards of Ooze and Osdorp Posse's Seda.

There are also many songs on the album that feature singing instead of rapping by vocalist Rudeboy.

Three singles from the album received international airplay; "Temporarily Expendable", "Carbon Copy" & "Ego".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes printed innersleeve
  • Includes insert
  • Remastered audio
  • Featuring the hitsingles "Temporarily Expendable", "Carbon Copy" & "Ego"
  • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on transparent vinyl
  • The complete album on vinyl for the first time!
The composer of the score, Andrew Lockington, has been writing music for feature films and television since 1997. Andrew's score to the Journey to the Center of the Earth received critical acclaim worldwide and was a strong contributor to the film grossing over $250,000,000.

This soundtrack also contains songs by James Bay, Crystal Fighters, BØRNS, Ingrid Michaelson and BANNERS.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score by Andrew Lockington, who composed Journey To The Center Of The Earth and City Of Ember
  • Songs by James Bay, Crystal Fighters, BØRNS, Ingrid Michaelson and many more
  • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on gold vinyl