Accept, The Ting Tings, Crimson Glory, Chakachas, The Outfield, Philip Glass - Jane & The Idle Race


Kicking of the new year is the Death Row album by German heavy metal band Accept, which was originally released in 1994. The double LP charted in Germany, Sweden and Japan. The first pressing of this sought after album is pressed in a limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies on red vinyl. 

Moving on, in the heavy metal genre from Germany to the USA, it's Crimson Glory's with their Transcendence album. Transcendence is featured in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. This 20th Anniversary edition is available on silver vinyl. Only 1.000, individually numbered, copies are available. 

English Indie pop duo The Ting Tings released their debut studio album We Started Nothing in 2008. Their infectious combination of dance, indie pop and new wave resulted in no less than six hit-singles, including "That's Not My Name". The 10th Anniversary Edition of We Started Nothing is pressed on silver & blue mixed vinyl. This is a strictly limited run of 1.000 individually numbered copies. The package contains an exclusive 6-page booklet. 

Belgian based group The Chakachas (or Chakachas), featured Belgian, Dutch and Latin soul studio musicians. Their music is a mix of funk, latin, soul and jazz-funk. The self-titled album with edgy front cover is a great representation of this much-sampled group. 

Psychedelic rock band The Idle Race (fronted by Jeff Lynne of Electric Light Orchestra) first release The Birthday Party came out in 1968. It was heavily supported by influential BBC disc jockeys as John Peel. The inside of the gatefold sleeve has a mock-up of artists from that decade, who came to The Birthday Party, see who you can spot! 

Play Deep is the debut studio album by English rock band The Outfield, who achieved huge successes in the mid-80s. Both their debut single "Say it Isn't So" and the follow up single "Your Love" reached the top 10 in several countries. Play Deep was certified triple platinum, is finally available again on vinyl and includes the original lyric-sheet.

Closing off is the At The Movies release for Jane with a rich orchestral music score composed by Philip Glass. Academy award-winning Brett Morgen directed an intimate portrait of Jane Goodall, made out of 100 hours of never-before-seen footage from the National Geographic archives.
Jane tells the story of the woman whose chimpanzee research revolutionized our understanding of the natural world. The gatefold sleeve features a selection of photographs and stills from the movie and is packed in a PVC protective sleeve.


The Chakachas were a Belgian based group of Latin soul studio musicians. Also known as Les Chakachas or Los Chakachas.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Play Deep is the debut studio album by the English rock band The Outfield, originally released in 1985. Play Deep received widespread popularity with the success of their debut single, “Say It Isn't So” and the follow-up single, “Your Love”, which reached the top 10 in several countries and even #6 on the US Billboard Hot 100.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight jacket with linen laminate
  • Including insert with pictures and lyrics
  • Their legendary 1985 debut album which was certified triple Platinum
  • Featuring the hit singles “Say It Isn't So” and “Your Love”
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl

Academy award-winning director Brett Morgen tells the story of Jane, a woman whose chimpanzee research revolutionized our understanding of the natural world.
Set to a rich orchestral score from legendary composer Philip Glass, the film offers an unprecedented, intimate portrait of Jane Goodall.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • gatefold sleeve
  • Music by Philip Glass
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • National Geographic documentary based on the life of chimpanzee researcher Jane Goodall
Death Rowis the tenth studio album by German heavy metal band Accept, originally released in 1994. It was recorded at Roxx Studios.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Featuring "Bad Habits Die Hard"

Crimson Glory's Transcendence is widely seen as one of the 80s best American-made progressive metal albums.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes Insert