New MOV titles in stores October 7th

Including Soul Asylum, The Posies, Magma, Barenaked Ladies, Toots Thielemans, Whiplash and the soundtrack to 1883 amongst others. 

This week, we're excited to share the following new releases with you:

The 30th anniversary of the triple Platinum album Grave Dancers Union by Soul Asylum, which yielded the mega hit “Runaway Train” a.o. and is available as an anniversary edition on black & gold marbled vinyl. Another hit album reissued is Stunt by Barenaked Ladies. It includes their breakthrough hit single “One Week” and is pressed on translucent yellow coloured vinyl. On to The Posies Frosting On The Beater, which is available as a 2LP and includes an insert. Also now in stores is Two Generations by jazz harmonica virtuoso Toots Thielemans, which features some of his best-known works and is pressed on white coloured vinyl. Thrash metal band Whiplash released their debut album Power And Pain on Roadrunner Records in 1986. Its reissue is now available on silver coloured vinyl. André Hazes Jij En Ik is also in stores now on white coloured vinyl.

In addition to reissues, we have Magma's brand new album Kãrtëhl, a collective album such as they haven't made in a long time. This 2LP contains a unique etch on its D-side and an insert.

Last but not least, the Emmy Award nominated soundtrack to the series 1883 is composed by Brian Tyler and Breton Vivian. It's available on both black & gold marbled vinyl ánd as an ATM Shop exclusive edition on “Silver Bullet” coloured vinyl.


Grave Dancers Union is the sixth studio album by the American Alternative Rock band Soul Asylum, released in 1992. The album spent 76 weeks on the Billboard music charts and was certified triple-Platinum in 1993, establishing Soul Asylum as one of the most successful Rock groups of the first half of the 1990s.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Including insert
  • 1992 triple Platinum album featuring “Somebody to Shove”, “Black Gold” and the Grammy Award winning hit single “Runaway Train”
  • New tour planned in 2022
  • 30th Anniversary edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on black & gold marbled vinyl

American thrash metal band Whiplash released their debut album Power And Pain in 1986 on the Roadrunner label. The band has been centred around guitarist and vocalist Tony Portaro, but are also notable for their drummer Tony Scaglione, who left the band after the album release to tour with Slayer.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Backing vocals performed by Agnostic Front's Vinny Stigma & Rob Kabula and Carnivore's Peter Steele & Louie Beateaux
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl

Alternative rockers Barenaked Ladies are best known for their hit singles, “One Week”, “The Old Apartment”, “Pinch Me”, “If I Had $1000000”, “Brian Wilson” and the theme song for the sitcom The Big Bang Theory. Stunt (1998) is their fourth full-length studio album, and by far their most successful. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Featuring “It's All Been Done”, “Call And Answer” and their breakthrough #1 hit single “One Week”
  • Certified 4x Platinum and charted at #3 on Billboard 200
  • Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl

Jij En Ik is het achtste studio album door André Hazes, welke uitgebracht werd in 1984. Twee singles werden uitgebracht, “Ik Meen 'T” en “Donker Om Je Heen”.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Inclusief insert met songteksten
  • Met “Donker Om Je Heen” en de #1 hit “Ik Meen 'T”
  • #5 in de Nederlandse Album Top 100
  • Gelimiteerde editie van 750 individueel genummerde exemplaren op wit gekleurd vinyl

Toots Thielemans was a jazz harmonica virtuoso from Belgium. Together with guitarist Philip Catherine, pianist Joachim Kuhn and other session musicians, he recorded the 1974 album Toots Thielemans/Philip Catherine & Friends, which was later reissued as Two Generations. The album features some of his best known works such as “Bluesette” and “Inner Journey”, which were previously cd-only compositions.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Part of the Timeless Records' 45th Anniversary Jazz Series
  • Sleeve printed on heavy cardboard with linen laminate finish
  • Featuring Philip Catherine & friends
  • Includes the previously cd-only compositions “Bluesette” and “Inner Journey”
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl

The Posies released their third studio album Frosting On The Beater back in 1993. The album spawned three singles, “Dream All Day”, “Solar Sister” and “Definite Door”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Third studio album featuring “Solar Sisters”, “Dream All Day” and “Flavor Of The Month”

Due to COVID-19, the French avant-garde band Magma was unable to perform live, so they decided to dive into the studio to create new material. This resulted in a brand new album titled Kãrtëhl, a collective album such as they have not made in a long time. After the rather dark 2019 Zëss, this new work Kãrtëhl features bright and resolutely optimistic collective new work, the result of an “Operation Kartëhl”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes Insert
  • Brand new album featuring 2 bonus demo tracks from Christian Vander's personal collection
  • Contains Etch on Side D