New MOV titles in stores now

Including Tonic, Sum 41, Linval Tompson, Enzo Carella and our exclusive releases for Record Store Day 2022 amongst others.

Only one day left until Record Store Day 2022. Visit your local record store and score a copy of our exclusive RSD releases by Kensington, Mikey Dread, Toots Thielemans, De Dijk, Shocking Blue, Steve Watson and Fleddy Melculy.

During your visit to the record store, you might also come across some of the following new releases as they are in stores now:

Sum 41's debut EP Half Hour Of Power, which is literaclly half an hour of full force power; Tonic's debut album Lemon Parade, available on vinyl for the very first time and featuring their big hit “If You Could Only See”; The first self-produced album by reggae pioneer Linval Thompson, I Love Marijuana, on - obviously - light green coloured vinyl; an infectious mixture of funk, jazz and Creole music on Enzo Carella's Sfinge, pressed on funky pink & purple marbled vinyl; and the soundtrack to one of HBO's most succesful series Westworld Season 2 on smoke coloured vinyl.

Also in stores on black vinyl is The Very Best Of 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor.


The story of Tonic revolves around the longstanding, close brotherhood shared among members Emerson Hart, Jeff Russo, Dan Rothchild and Kevin Shepard. This Grammy Award-nominated Multi-Platinum trio released their debut album Lemon Parade in 1996. The album included the hit single “If You Could Only See”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Tonic's debut album
  • First time on vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Band members include acclaimed soundtrack producer Jeff Russo, Emerson Hart, Dan Rothchild and Kevin Shepard
  • Featuring “If You Could Only See”, “Soldier's Daughter” and “Open Up Your Eyes” a.o.

The Jamaican reggae and dub musician Linval Thompson's career began around the age of 20. He collaborated with many of the greats of Jamaican music recording. I Love Marijuana was his first self-produced LP in 1978 and featuring some of his well-known tracks, like the title song, the funky "Dread are the Controller" and "Just Another Girl." One of the nation's best bands, The Revolutionaries, is backing him up.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • First self-produced album by Linval Thompson
  • Featuring backings by The Revolutionaries
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl

The Dutch eurodance group 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor was founded in 1990 when the two brothers Bobby and Martin Boer started experimenting with music in a small bedroom in their parental apartment on the 4th floor. Together with rapper Da Smooth Baron MC and singer Peggy “The Duchess” they released their first single “Can't Help Myself” that same year, which became in international hit in 1991. After that it was quiet for a while, but in 1993 the brothers were back and delivered several international hits throughout the following years: “Never Alone” with D-Rock (René Philips) and Des'Ray (Desirée Manders), “Dreams” and “Let Me Be Free”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Completely remastered for vinyl in cooperation with 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor
  • Features singles “Dreams”, “Can't Help Myself”, “Never Alone”, “One Day”, “Turn Da Music Up” a.o.
  • 30th Anniversary Limited Edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl



Enzo Carella was an Italian singer-songwriter who scored a major hit with the song “Barbara” in 1979. His third album Sfinge is considered by many as his best album. It is an infectious mixture of funk, jazz, and Creole music. With the music of artists like Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles and Genesis in mind he created his own compositions, and the result still sounds incredible.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Classic R&B/funk/italo/yacht/too-slow-to-disco album by the late Enzo Carella
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink & purple marbled vinyl

The Iranian German composer Ramin Djawadi created the musical pieces to the multiple award winning series Westworld. His musical craft can be heard in his demonstration of great versatility by alternating between aggressive action and intimate drama. Djawadi's score evokes a sense of mystery while balancing the Western and electric elements of the series. 


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert with pictures and credits
  • Score by Ramin Djawadi (Game Of Thrones)
  • The main title, a selection of the score + all cover songs (“Paint It Black”, “Heart-Shaped Box”, “Seven Nation Army” a.o)
  • Multiple award winning series
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • 11 track 2000 debut EP
  • Includes “Grab The Devil By The Horns And *** Him Up The ****”, “Makes No Difference” and “Summer” a.o.