New MOV titles in stores June 17

Including Silverchair, Magma, Suicidal Tendencies and Hans Zimmer amongst others. 

We're kicking off this week's releases with a very special one; Silverchair's debut album Frogstomp. This edition is pressed on crystal clear vinyl and contains full colour frog-prints on its D-side, housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. Also available is the 1974 album Ẁurdah Ïtah by Magma, which was originally recorded as a solo studio film soundtrack by founding member Christian Vander. The album is available on purple coloured vinyl. Also new is Suicidal Tendencies' sophomore album Join The Army, which is considered as one of their most popular efforts. Here Comes Shuggie Otis, the debut album by Shuggie Otis when he was only 18 years old, is reissued on orange & gold marbled vinyl.

This week we present two soundtracks. First, Ryuichi Sakamoto's score to the 2021 action thriller film Beckett, produced by the director of Call Me By Your Name and available on translucent red coloured vinyl. Second is the soundtrack to 2010 war drama film Henri 4, composed by Hans Zimmer. This soundtrack is available on red coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Finally, also available is To Get Her Together by Dutch vocalist Anouk.


Australian post-grunge band Silverchair released their full-length debut album Frogstomp in 1995 when the band members were only 15 years of age. Nine days is all it took for the three teenages Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included “Pure Massacre”, the vinyl-only track “Blind” and their most popular single to date, “Tomorrow”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Printed innersleeves
  • Exclusive full colour frog-prints on side D
  • Legendary debut album, including “Tomorrow”, “Pure Massacre” and vinyl-only track “Blind”
  • Limited edition of 10.000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl with exclusive photoprint on side D

Dutch vocalist Anouk released her seventh studio album To Get Her Together in 2011, which included 5 singles - “Killer Bee”, “Down & Dirty”, “I'm A Cliche”, “Save Me” and “What Have You Done”. The predecessors had a strong rock oriented sound, but To Get Her Together featured more soul and funk influences.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • #1 on the Dutch album charts and certified Platinum on day of release
  • Featuring the singles “Killer Bee”, “Down And Dirty”, “I'm A Cliche” a.o.
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl




Here Comes Shuggie Otis is the debut album by guitarist and songwriter Shuggie Otis, released when he was only 18 years old. The album is evenly divided between vocal tunes and instrumentals. It was this effort that earned him the title of “child prodigy”. The album stands the test of time, since tracks like “Gospel Groove” and “Funky Thithee” are fan favourites to this day.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • His 1970 debut album produced by Johnny Otis
  • Featuring “Oxford Gray”, “Jennie Lee”, “Gospel Groove” & “Baby, I Needed You”
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange & gold marbled vinyl

American crossover thrash metal band Suicidal Tendencies was formed in 1980 by vocalist Mike Muir. To follow up on the success of their self-titled debut album, they released Join The Army in 1987. The album is arguably one of their most popular efforts and features the popular tracks “War Inside My Head”, “Possessed To Skate” and “Join The Army”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring “Human Guinea Pig” (previously CD only track), “Possessed To Skate”, “Two Wrongs Don't Make It Right” a.o.

Beckett is a 2021 action thriller film directed by Ferdinando Cito Filomarino and produced by Luca Guadagnino. The film follows the story of American tourist Beckett (John David Washington) who is on vacation in Greece. After a devastating car accident with his girlfriend April, he becomes the target of a manhunt. The score is composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto - composer, electro-pop pioneer, and synthesizer legend.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert with liner notes by director Ferdinando Cito Filomarino & producer Luca Guadagnino
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 2021 action thriller film, produced by Luca Guadagnino (Call Me By Your Name)
  • Score by the legendary and multiple award winner Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Featuring "Born To Be" by Devonté Hynes
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl

It was 1974 when Magma's fourth studio album Ẁurdah Ïtah came out. Originally, the album was released under the name of Tristan Et Iseult as a solo studio film soundtrack by founding member Christian Vander. He recorded the music for Yvan Lagrange's 1872 avant-garde film Tristan Et Iseult.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Recorded for Yves Lagrange's motion picture Tristan et Iseult
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on purple coloured vinyl

The 2010 war drama film Henri 4 (Henry of Navarre) was directed by Jo Baier. The film follows the autobiographical story of the protestant Henry of Navarre and his rise from battlefield warrior to France's beloved King Henri IV. Its score is composed by Hans Zimmer in collaboration with Henry Jackman. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by Hans Zimmer & Henry Jackman
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl