New MOV titles in stores July 8

Including Richie Sambora, Hooverphonic, 220 Volt and Alcazar amongst others. 

Presenting our new releases every Friday makes us feel like we're in Wonderland!

This is no surprise considering that Hooverphonic's album In Wonderland is now in stores. Not one, but two editions are available: 1000 copies on turquoise coloured vinyl, or the shop exclusive edition of 300 copies on Dark Clouds coloured vinyl.

Another reissue of Swedish headbangers 220 Volt: the 1985 Mind Over Muscle. The album features “The Tower” and “Electric Messengers” a.o. and is available on blue, white & black marbled vinyl.

For the first time on vinyl is Undiscovered Soul, the second studio album by Richie Sambora, former lead guitarist of Bon Jovi. The album features many guest appearances and is available as a 2LP.

In addition, due to your overwhelming enthusiasm, we made sure to release Casino by Alcazar on another colour. Score your copy now on flaming coloured vinyl!

To round up, we have several titles now in stores on black vinyl: Black Train Jack No Reward, King's X Faith Hope Love, La Bouche Greatest Hits, and the compilation albums Nineties Collected, Zeroes Collected and Tens Collected.


Swedish guitarist Thomas Dreven and Mats Karlsson formed heavy metal band 220 Volt in 1979. Together, they released eight full-length studio albums. Third studio album Mind Over Muscle was originally released in 1985 and includes fan-favourites “The Tower”, “Electric Messengers” and “Power Games”.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • 1985 third album by Swedish heavy metal band 220 Volt
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue, white & black marbled vinyl
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert with lyrics
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Second solo studio album from the former lead guitarist of Bon Jovi
  • Produced by Don Was
  • Guest appearances by Steven Tyler, Billy Preston, Rami Jaffee (Foo Fighters) and Chuck Leavell (The Allman Brothers Band)
  • Featuring the singles “Hard Times Come Easy”, “In It For Love” and “Undiscovered Soul”

Belgian electronic pop/trip hop band Hooverphonic have been actively making music since '95. Since then, they have released eleven studio albums, including the 2016 album In Wonderland. At the time of these recordings, the band had no permanent vocalist and decided to record the album with several guest vocalists, who all co-wrote their tunes. The album includes the singles “Badaboum”, “I Like The Way I Dance” and “Hiding In A Song”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including printed innersleeve with lyrics
  • 2016 album feat. the singles “Badaboum” (featuring Émilie Satt and Litlo Tinz), “I Like the Way I Dance” & “Hiding in a Song”
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl

Swedish nu-disco group Alcazar found their origin in 1998 and became one of Sweden's most successful groups both nationally and internationally. Worldwide, Alcazar sold over 12 million records between 2001 and 2004. Their first single “Shine On” initiated a rocket start for the pop group, but it was their hit “Crying At The Discoteque” that charted globally. Both singles are featured on the debut album Casino.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including 4-page insert
  • Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
  • Debut studio album by the Swedish group Alcazar
  • Featuring the singles “Shine On”, “Ritmo Del Amor”, “Crying at the Discotheque” & “Don't You Want Me”
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl