New MOV titles in stores July 22nd

Including Laurie Anderson, Meat Loaf, Art Blakey and Solitude Aeturnus amongst others. 

It's summer time.. The right time of the year to treat yourself. Perhaps one of our brand new releases?

First, Laurie Anderson's Bright Red on - obviously - bright red coloured vinyl, which features the duet “In Our Sleep” with her late husband Lou Reed and the guitars are provided by King Crimson's Adrian Belew. From Crimson King to Beyond The Crimson Horizon, the second studio album by Roadrunner metal band Solitude Aeturnus. The album is available on purple & red marbled vinyl. Pressed on silver & black marbled vinyl is Midnight At The Lost And Found by Meat Loaf, which features a cover version of Elvis' “Promised Land'.

From metal to jazz; Art Blakey led The Jazz Messengers for over 35 years and released more than 45 studio albums, including the 1979 Reflections In Blue. This reissue on translucent blue coloured vinyl is part of the Timeless Records 45th Anniversary Jazz Series.

For the Latin funk fans, we have the 1975 Columbian rarity Evolucion by Harold Y Su Banda, which is considered by many to be one of the best Columbian records of the Seventies. The album is pressed on translucent green coloured vinyl.

And last, the soundtrack to the 2013 Superman film Man Of Steel, available on silver & black marbled vinyl. This Hans Zimmer score is also available in our ATM webshop, which just started a special offer on more than 20 soundtracks. 

Happy collecting!



American epic doom metal band Solitude Aeturnus was founded in 1987 as Solitude and is led by vocalist Robert Lowe. In total, Solitude Aeturnus released six studio albums, including the second Beyond The Crimson Horizon which came out in 1992 on Roadrunner Records. The album features fan favourite track “Seeds Of The Desolate”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple & red marbled vinyl

Man of Steel is the soundtrack to the film of the same name composed by Hans Zimmer. The album rose to #4 on iTunes during the first week of its release and opened at number 9 on the Billboard 200. Hans Zimmer has crafted an entirely new set of themes for Man of Steel, which is grittier and darker than any of its predecessor.

  • The pre-order of this release starts Thursday June 2nd, at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with silver-spot varnish on the Superman logo on the front cover
  • Including 4-page insert and fridge magnet
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Multiple Award winning 2013 superhero film based on the DC Comics character Superman
  • Score by multiple Grammy Award winner Hans Zimmer
  • #9 on the Billboard album 200 and #4 on iTunes chart
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl




Five years after the release of 1989's pop-oriented album Strange Angels, Laurie Anderson followed up with the avant-garde concept album Bright Red, a Brian Eno production exploring much darker territory. Eno also co-wrote four tracks; “The Puppet Motel”, “Muddy River”, “Poison” and “Tightrope”. For the recordings, Anderson was supported by Adrian Belew, who provided guitars on several tracks. Belew is best known as the lead vocalist and guitarist of King Crimson.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including 4-page booklet with lyrics
  • Produced by Brian Eno, who also co-wrote 4 tracks
  • Featuring the duet “In Our Sleep” with Lou Reed and guitars provided by Adrian Belew (King Crimson)
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl

Two years after its predecessor Dead Ringer, Meat Loaf released his third studio album Mightnight At The Lost And Found. The album included three singles; “Razor's Edge”, “If You Really Want To” and the title track. Right after release, the album reached the top 10 on the UK Albums Chart.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Heavyweight sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Including insert with lyrics
  • 1983 album feat. the singles “If You Really Want To”, “Razor's Edge” and “Midnight At The Lost And Found”
  • UK Top 10 album
  • Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl

Evolucion by Harold Y Su Banda is a 1975 production of funky rhythms and lush soundscapes, recorded in Bogotá between 1973 and 1975 at the legendary Ingeson Studios. The album is known to many aficionados of Columbian/Latin funk and features rumbling base-lines, stylish afro funk guitars and a dynamic brass section.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Rare 1975 Colombian / Latin funk album
  • Featuring the underground hits “Latino”, “Evolucion” & “Busque El Gato”
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Sleeve printed on heavy cardboard with linen laminate finish
  • Classic jazz album featuring Valery Ponomarev, Robert Watson, David Schnitter, James Williams and Dennis Irwin
  • Features “Reflections In Blue”, “Say Dr. “J” ” and “Ballad Medley”
  • Part of the Timeless Records' 45th Anniversary Jazz Series
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl