New MOV titles in stores August 19th

Including Diamond, Sophie Zelmani, Jaco Pastorius & Theo Croker amongst others.

Who's ready for some fresh pressed vinyl? Our new titles include Hatred, Passions & Infidelity by the Grammy Award winning hip hop producer Diamond. The late jazz giant Jaco Pastorius recorded the 1989 album Jazz Street together with Brian Melvin, which is now available on turquoise coloured vinyl and is part of the Timeless Records 45th Anniversary Jazz Series. Available on vinyl for the first time is Sophie Zelmani's compilation album Decade Of Dreams 1995-2005. The album features both fan favourites and her personal favourite tracks of the decade.

In celebration of the new album Love Quantum by Theo Croker (which is set for September 30), we reissued his previous works BLK2LIFE II A FUTURE PAST, Escape Velocity and Star People Nation - all three are available as limited editions on coloured vinyl.

And last, available on black vinyl is 2CELLOS Dedicated and Aretha Franklin with the Ray Bryant Combo Aretha.  


Every trip needs a guide. Through the trumpet, the Grammy Award-nominated artist, producer, composer, tought leader, influencer and tastemaker Theo Croker narrates a human story rooted in intimate experience, yet cognizant of cosmic consciousness. This journey unfolds in technicolor on his sixth full-length offering,BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST.

BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST consists of 13 tracks and is inspired by the forgotten hero's journey towards self-actualization within the universal origins of blackness. It's a sonic celebration of Afro-origin, and ultimately a reclamation of the culture, for the culture. Joining Croker on the album are Ari Lennox, Charlotte Dos Santos, Gary Bartz, Iman Omari, Kassa Overall, Malaya and Wyclef Jean.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including insert with liner notes
  • High resolution audio master, cut on 45 RPM
  • Grammy Award nominee, three-time Echo Award nominee, Theodore Presser Award recipient jazz musician Theo Croker
  • Featuring Ari Lennox, Gary Bartz, Charlotte Dos Santos, Malaya, Iman Omari, Kassa Overall & Wyclef Jean
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl



The super talent Aretha Franklin just turned 18 years old when she recorded her album Aretha with The Ray Bryant Combo. This 1961 album was her first album release on the Columbia label and showcases her covers of a range of jazz and pop standards.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Debut studio album by the 18 year old Queen of Soul
  • Featuring the singles “Love Is The Only Thing”, “Won't Be Long” and “Are You Sure”
  • Black vinyl

In 1997 Diamond released his second studio album Hatred, Passions and Infidelity. Included are the tracks “MC Iz My Ambition” and “No Wondah”, which were built around the lyrics from De La Soul's “Stakes Is High”, released one year earlier. The album features many guest performances, including Don Barron, John Dough, Gina Thompson, Phife Dawg (A Tribe Called Quest), Pete Rock, Big L, Lord Finesse, AG, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, K. Terroribul and Sadat X.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Grammy Award winning hip hop producer for The Fugees, Cypress Hill and House Of Pain a.o.
  • Founding member of the NY D.I.T.C. crew
  • Includes the singles “The Hiatus” and “J.D.'s Revenge” and fan favourites “5 Fingas Of Death” and “This One”
  • Featuring guest performances by Fat Joe, Pete Rock, Busta Rhymes, Phife Dawg, Big L, Lord Finesse, AG, Sadat X and Terroribul a.o.

Croatian cellists Luka Šulić and HAUSER, together known as 2CELLOS, celebrated their 10th anniversary in 2021 with a brand new album, titled Dedicated. The album was led by the first single, a cover of Bon Jovi's anthem “Livin' On a Prayer”. Dedicated showcases their unique playing style on ten new arrangements that reinvent both recent hits such as “Wherever I Go” (One Republic), “I Don't Care” (Ed Sheeran/Justin Bieber) and “bad guy” (Billie Eilish), and iconic classics such as “Sweet Child O' Mine” (Guns N' Roses) and “Cryin” (Aerosmith).

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Featuring 2CELLOS' take on hits like Bon Jovi “Livin' On a Prayer”, Billie Eilish “Bad Guy”, Ed Sheeran/Justin Bieber “I Don't Care”, Imagine Dragons “Demons”, Beyoncé “Halo”, Aerosmith “Cryin'” a.o.
  • Black vinyl

Theodore Lee Croker is an American jazz trumpeter, composer, producer and vocalist. He is a Grammy Award nominee, three-time Echo Award nominee, as well as a Theodore Presser Award recipient.
As the grandson of trumpeter Doc Cheatham, Theo Croker has jazz music in his DNA.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with linernotes
  • Featuring Dee Dee Bridgewater on “Love From The Sun”
  • Limited edition of 750 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl

Star People Nation is Theo Croker's most personal project yet, something Croker describes as an intimate exploration of “the everyday rituals of blackness.”

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including printed innersleeve
  • 4-page booklet with lyrics and pictures
  • 2019 album featuring ELEW, Eric Harland, Kassa Overall and Jamaican singer Chronixx
  • Mastered & mixed by Grammy Award winning producer Bob Power (D'angelo, Erykah Badu)
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl

Jaco Pastorius recorded five albums in total with acclaimed drummer Brian Melvin, including the 1989 Jazz Street. This body of work is one of Pastorius' last studio dates and features session musicians Rick Smith, Jon Davis, Paul Mousavi, Bill Keaney and Keith Jones. Together they recorded cover versions of jazz classics; Joe Henderson “Out Of The Night”, John Coltrane “Miles Mode”, and three Jon Davis tracks, “Wedding Waltz”, “No Slack” and “Drums Of Yadzarah”.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Classic jazz album featuring Rick Smith, Jon Davis, Paul Mousavi, Bill Keaney, and Keith Jones
  • Includes Joe Henderson's “Out Of The Night”, John Coltrane's “Miles Mode”, Jon Davis' “Wedding Waltz”, “No Slack” and “Drums Of Yadzarah”
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl

In 2005 Sophie Zelmani released A Decade Of Dreams 1995-2005, a compilation album featuring both fan favourites and her personal favourite tracks of the decade. This 2LP features 18 tracks including “Going Home” and “Always You (Ten Years Later)”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including 4-page booklet
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow and white marbled vinyl