New ATM Webshop Pre-orders

Hook (3LP) and Everybody's Gone To The Rapture on limited edition coloured vinyl. 

Neverland might be at the second star to the right, and straight on till morning, but the soundtrack to Hook is right around the corner, in our At The Movies webshop. John Williams' Grammy nominated score to the 1991 fantasy film, directed by Steven Spielberg, is for the first time available as an expanded 3LP edition. This 3LP set features 37 tracks, of which 20 bonus tracks. It contains alternates and unused material and includes an insert with liner notes by Steven Spielberg. A limited amount of 2000 individually numbered copies are available on translucent red coloured vinyl.

Immerse yourself in the captivating fantasy world of Everybody's Gone To The Rapture with the 2-time BAFTA Award winning score by Jessica Curry. This 2LP is available as a limited edition of 500 copies on translucent red coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet. Also added to our webshop is the score to Prometheus on black vinyl.

The pre-order of Hook, Everybody's Gone To The Rapture and Prometheus starts today, Thursday April 14th, at 5PM (GMT+1).


Prometheus is a 2012 science fiction horror film directed by Ridley Scott, written by Jon Spaihts and Damon Lindelof and starring Noomi Rapace, Michael Fassbender, Guy Pearce, Idris Elba, Logan Marshall-Green and Charlize Theron. It is set in the late 21st century and centers on the crew of the spaceship Prometheus as it follows a star map discovered among the artifacts of several ancient Earth cultures. Seeking the origins of humanity, the crew arrives on a distant world and discovers a threat that could cause the extinction of the human species.

  • Pre-order starts Thursday April 14th at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with silverfoil laminate
  • Includes 4-page Booklet and exclusive glossy litho
  • Multiple Award winning 2012 film directed by Ridley Scott based on the Alien franchise
  • Score by Marc Streitenfeld
  • Black vinyl



The groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game Everybody's Gone to the Rapture tells the story of the inhabitants of a remote English valley who are caught up in world-shattering events beyond their control or understanding. The soundtrack features the music by Jessica Curry, who is also joint Studio Head of the developer The Chinese Room. The music was recorded at the famed AIR Studios in London and features solo vocal performances by renowned Welsh soprano Elin Manahan Thomas, ethereal choir, and a tragically beautiful orchestral accompaniment. With her compelling soundtrack, Curry took home the BAFTA Games Award for Best Music.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with linen laminate finish
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • Groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game
  • 2-time BAFTA Award winning score composed by Jessica Curry
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid green coloured vinyl