Music On Vinyl Presents The New September Batch

Autumn has arrived and we couldn't think of a better way to start off this season with a brand new live album of Leonard Cohen.
"Songs From The Road" includes one dozen of Leonard Cohen's most famous songs from those recent world tour performances.

Eddie Vedder's soundtrack of the movie "Into The Wild" has been placed high on many wish-lists and will finally be released by Music On Vinyl. Of course we didn't forget to include the magnificent 28-page booklet.

Sia's new album "We Are Born" could be considered her big commercial breakthrough. The over-the-top artwork and excellent produced tunes (including Clap Your Hands) were begging for a vinyl release, and here it is!

2 limited numbered coloured vinyl editions by Japan and Cheap Trick are included in this batch as well. As an extra bonus, we added the original 12 page booklet in Cheap Trick's "At Budokan" and a 7" in Japan's "Adolescent Sex".

We are proud to include a very special edition of the "Zabriskie Point" soundtrack. Our MOV-edition includes 4 bonus tracks by Pink Floyd and 4 bonus tracks by Jerry Garcia, neither of the songs have been released on vinyl before!

MOVLP136 Jaco Pastorius Jaco Pastorius 1 LP
MOVLP150 Pink Floyd, Jerry Garcia a.o. Zabriskie Point (OST) 3 LP
MOVLP152 Faithless Sunday 8 PM 2 LP
MOVLP157 Various Artists Jazz Funk 2 LP
MOVLP160 Earth & Fire Reality Fills Fantasy 1 LP
MOVLP161 Dave Swarbrick & Simon Nicol In The Club 2 LP
MOVLP165 Sia We Are Born 1 LP
MOVLP166 Eddie Vedder Into The Wild (OST) 1 LP
MOVLP167 Cheap Trick At Budokan 1 LP
MOVLP171 Joe Satriani Surfing With The Alien 1 LP
MOVLP174 Japan Adolescent Sex 1 LP + 7 inch
MOVLP180 Glen Matlock Born Running 1 LP
MOVLP193 Leonard Cohen Songs From The Road 2 LP
MOVLP203 Modest Mouse The Moon & Antarctica 2 LP