Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wen D'r Maar Aan

Regular price € 25,99
Sale price € 25,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: July 28, 2023

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes printed innersleeve with song lyrics
  • Featuring the single “Down Daddy Down”
  • First time on coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink vinyl


1. Wen D'r Maar Aan
2. Ik Mis Je
3. Jij
4. Liefde Kent Geen Haat
5. Kom Terug
6. Red Mij
1. Het Is Klaar
2. Zwart Is De Lucht
3. Lawaai
4. Lente
5. Ver Weg Van Jou
6. Dominique – Bonus Track


  • Releasedate: 28-07-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2018
  • Units: 1 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0602445294473
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP2320


Wen D'r Maar Aan is the successor to Fake It Till You Die and it is the first Dutch lyrics album by Anouk. Just like its previous albums, Anouk worked together with the Swedish producer duo Tore Johansson and Martin Gjerstad. In 2018 the Dutch singer surprised everyone by appearing on the weather channel with the song "Lente". "Het Is Klaar" is the first single from the album and also contains the bonus track "Dominique". Anouk Teeuwe, professionally known by the mononym Anouk, is a Dutch singer-songwriter and record producer. After her breakthrough in 1997 with the single "Nobody's Wife", she had numerous hit singles in the Dutch and Belgian charts, such as "R U Kiddin' Me", "Michel", "Girl", "Lost", "Modern World", "Three Days in a Row", and "Woman". Wen D'r Maar Aan is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert with lyrics First Dutch lyrics album by Anouk, includes the single “Het Is Klaar” and bonus track “Dominique” Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl Official website:


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review