Skip to product information
1 of 5

Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Red & Purple)

Regular price € 35,99
Sale price € 35,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: March 29, 2024

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • 2023 sci-fi movie and seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series, directed by Steven Caple Jr
  • Original soundtrack by Jongnic Bontemps
  • Expanded edition featuring 5 bonus tracks
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on Autobots Red (LP1) vs Decepticons Purple (LP2) coloured vinyl


1. The Maximals
2. Unicron/Scourge
3. Autobots Enter
4. What Are You
5. More Than Meets the Eye
6. Mirage
7. Museum Heist
8. Battle at Ellis Island
9. Fallen Hero
10. Chris Meets Mirage
1. Arriving in Peru
2. Hiding in Plain Sight
3. The Cave
4. Switchback Chase
5. The Village
6. Saving Elena
7. One Last Stand
1. The Final Battle Begins
2. Unicron Approaches
3. Home Team
4. Volcano Battle
5. No Matter the Cost
6. Till All Are One
7. Humans and Autobots United
8. Here's My Card
1. A Long Time Ago
2. Calling All Autobots (bonus track)
3. Airazor (bonus track)
4. The Silos (bonus track)
5. Finding the Hatch (bonus track)
6. Meet the Maximals (bonus track)


  • Releasedate: 29-03-2024
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262034495


Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts take audiences on a ‘90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new faction of Transformers – the Maximals – to join them as allies in the existing battle for earth. It's the seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. and starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film was released in June 2023.  

The soundtrack was in hands of Jongnic Bontemps, who gave the film a new sound. The score also features a reimagining of familiar musical compositions from the earlier movies by Steve Jablonsky. Bontemps felt his goal was influencing the score from the first five films directed by Michael Bay, but as the movie takes place after the events of Bumblebee (2018), which deviated from the timeline of the original films, he also needed to provide new fresh music. During the soundtrack's production, different musical styles were experimented with. However, Bontemps said they quickly realized that "an organic, orchestral, emotional score, that sound we are all familiar with, and has such a deep history, goes a long way for we as the audience to connect with these robots." 

Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (Expanded Edition) is available as alimited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on Autobots Red (LP1) vs Decepticons Purple (LP2) coloured vinyl. The vinyl edition features 5 bonus tracks and it includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by the director, composer, and music executive of Paramount. 


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review