Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regular price € 31,99
Sale price € 31,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: December 13, 2019

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold with spot varnish
  • Insert with lyrics and credits
  • Secret inscriptions in the run-out groove
  • Critically acclaimed 2013 album featuring the Grammy Award-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like” feat. Trevor Guthrie
  • Also including the singles "Waiting for the Night", "Beautiful Life", "Intense" and "Alone"


1. Intense (Featuring Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (Featuring Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (Featuring Cindy Alma)
1. Waiting For The Night (Featuring Fiora)
2. Pulsar
3. Sound Of The Drums (Featuring Laura Jansen)
4. Alone (Featuring Lauren Evans)
1. Turn This Love Around (Vs Nervo Featuring Laura V.)
2. Won't Let You Go (Featuring Aruna)
3. In 10 Years From Now
4. Last Stop Before Heaven
1. Forever Is Ours (Featuring Emma Hewitt)
2. Love Never Came (Featuring Richard Bedford)
3. Who's Afraid Of 138?!
4. Reprise (Featuring Bagga Bownz)


  • Releasedate: 13-12-2019
  • Original Release Year: 2013
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: Gatefold
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262013490
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP2511


We are proud to present the first cooperation between Armada Music and Music on Vinyl. The 2-LP release of the critically acclaimed fifth album of Armin Van Buuren, Intense, including the Grammy Award-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like”. Through 15 sparkling songs, he intrigues, fascinates and moves the listeners. Including collaborations with Israeli violinist Miri Ben-Ari, Australian duo NERVO and singers by the likes of Trevor Guthrie, Emma Hewitt, Laura Jansen, Fiora, and many other gifted artists.  In 2014, he was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording for his single "This Is What It Feels Like" featuring Trevor Guthrie, which makes him the fourth trance artist ever to receive a Grammy Award nomination. In the words of Armin: “Intense embraces more genres than any of my other albums, crossing over from progressive and trance to classic, even rock.  Being a perfectionist, some of these tracks have taken me months to finish.  Incorporating as many real instruments as possible, it includes a live orchestra, as well as the rock band of my brother Eller.  It's been an honor to work with such talented artists, singers, and songwriters, they've really inspired me.  It's been an intense 3 years in the making, but I'm very pleased with the result.” Armin van Buuren is a born perfectionist, striving to stay on top of the scene he's helped build. As the flag-bearer of the trance movement, he's one of the most influential figures in EDM worldwide. Even though he lives an extraordinary life as one of the world's most popular DJs, he has always remained a down-to-earth guy. His five-time number one position in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll has been the result of his loyalty to fans, his creativity in the studio, the perseverance with which he hosts his weekly radio show 'A State of Trance', and the energy he brings to the crowds in front of him. Despite the heavy pressure that comes along with being one of the world's most popular DJs, Armin has always kept his focus on the music. And that's exactly what keeps him going. Intense is now finally available as a 2LP limited edition of 1500 copies on intense coloured (turquoise & white mixed) vinyl. The package includes an insert with lyrics. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold with spot varnish Insert with lyrics and credits Secret inscriptions in the run-out groove Critically acclaimed 2013 album featuring the Grammy Award-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like” feat. Trevor Guthrie Also including the singles "Waiting for the Night", "Beautiful Life", "Intense" and "Alone"   Official website:


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review