Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Greatest Christmas Songs Of The 21St Century

Regular price € 34,99
Sale price € 34,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: November 17, 2022

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Traditional and new Christmas songs performed by the greatest artists of the 21st century, including Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber, Sabrina Claudio & The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Sia and Sam Smith a.o.


1. Katy Perry - Cozy Little Christmas
2. Miley Cyrus - Sleigh Ride
3. Justin Bieber - Mistletoe
4. Ava Max - Christmas Without You
5. Meghan Trainor - Last Christmas
6. Demi Lovato - Wonderful Christmastime
7. Oh Wonder - This Christmas
8. Sam Fender - Winter Song
1. Lady Gaga feat. Space Cowboy - Christmas Tree
2. Sabrina Claudio & The Weeknd - Christmas Blues
3. Ne-Yo - The Christmas Song
4. Little Mix - Love Me Like You (Christmas Mix)
5. Jonas Brothers - I Need You Christmas
6. Jessie J - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
7. Calum Scott - White Christmas
8. Mabel - Loneliest Time Of Year
9. Sheppard - Christmas Without You
1. Sia - Santa's Coming For Us
2. Twenty One Pilots - Christmas Saves The Year
3. Gwen Stefani - Jingle Bells
4. Ariana Grande feat. Liz Gillies - Santa Baby
5. Gracey - 2000 Miles
6. OneRepublic - Christmas Without You
7. Idina Menzel - Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
8. Carly Rae Jepsen - It's Not Christmas Till Somebody Cries
9. The Vamps - Jingle Bell Rock
1. Kacey Musgraves & Lana Del Rey - I'll Be Home For Christmas
2. Kelly Clarkson - Run Run Rudolph
3. Maroon 5 - Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
4. Blackbird - Christmas Getaway
5. Olivia Holt - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Alessia Cara - Make It To Christmas
7. Fletcher - Silent Night
8. Sigrid- Home To You (This Christmas)
9. Sam Smith - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


  • Releasedate: 17-11-2022
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262032811
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3177


The Greatest Christmas Songs Of The 21st Century is the compilation album that brings together the biggest pop artists of 21st century to get you in the holiday spirit. Artists such as Sia, Twenty One Pilots, Ariana Grande, and Justin Bieber are featured on this 2LP, performing both traditional and modern Christmas songs.  The Greatest Christmas Songs Of The 21st Century includes an insert.   180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert The best Christmas songs by today's biggest artists, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber, Sabrina Claudio & The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Sia, Lady Gaga ft. Space Cowboy, Sam Smith a.o.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review