Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Kid From Yerevan

Regular price € 27,99
Sale price € 27,99 Regular price
Sale (temporarily) unavailable
incl. Tax
Release date: July 07, 2023

⛟ Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Brand new album feat. the singles "Do They Know", "Money Issues", and "Show Her The Way (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)"
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl


1. Next Me When You Get Home (ft. Lola Vialet & Uhmeer)
2. Beh Beh (ft. Malia)
3. Smell The Roses (ft. Jordyn)
4. No Romance (ft. Niyah Delenn)
5. Show Her The Way (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
6. Before U Go (ft. Qris Davis)
1. Sinking Ship (ft. Dende)
2. Like A Phoenix
3. The Process (ft. Jordyn)
4. Money Issues
5. Do They Know
6. City Of Yerevan (ft. Siham)


  • Releasedate: 07-07-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2023
  • Units: 1 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Soul
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262030374
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3486


Lauded for his long list of collaborations with acts such as Kyle Dion, Gaidaa, Naomi Sharon Jayd Ink and T3 of Slum Village (to name a few), Full Crate has built up an incredible reputation as an artist at the forefront of underground music culture with roots in R&B, hip-hop and beyond. As he continues to expand his horizons, debut album A Kid From Yerevan digs deeper into Full Crate as an artist, musician and human being, sharing his own unique life story for the very first time. The 12-track project sees Full Crate sing, write and produce on every song, with an impressive selection of featured artists, including Jordyn, Lola Vialet, Uhmeer, Niyah Delenn, Malia, Dende, and Qris Davis. In the run up to its release, the single "Show Her The Way" was released, which is a collaboration with BJ The Chicago Kid, who previously worked with Kendrick Lamar and Chance The Rapper amongst others. It follows up on the other singles "Money Issues" and "Do They Know". A Kid From Yerevan is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl and includes an insert 180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert Brand new album feat. the singles "Do They Know", "Money Issues", and "Show Her The Way (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)" Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl Official website:


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review