Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Tens Collected Vol.2

Normaler Preis € 20,99
Verkaufspreis € 20,99 Normaler Preis € 34,99
Verkauf Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Release date: January 13, 2023

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Part of the Collected compilation series with songs and hits from the decades 60's to 10's
  • 2LP compilation featuring the biggest hits of the Tens, including Billie Eilish, Emeli Sandé, Gregory Porter, Calvin Harris & Sam Smith, Imagine Dragons, Post Malone, Kendrick Lamar, OneRepublic, Ariana Grande, Demi Lovato and First Aid Kit a.o.
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl


1. Billie Eilish - Bad Guy
2. John Newman - Love Me Again
3. Emeli Sandé - Next To Me
4. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
5. Mabel - Don't Call Me Up
6. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith - Promises
7. Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe
1. Imagine Dragons - Thunder
2. Post Malone - Circles
3. Robyn - Dancing On My Own
4. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better
5. Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks
6. First Aid Kit - My Silver Lining
7. Jonas Brothers - Only Human
1. Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta
2. OneRepublic - Counting Stars
3. Ariana Grande feat. Zedd - Break Free
4. Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved
5. Florence + The Machine - Ship To Wreck
6. James Blake - Limit To Your Love
7. Jake Bugg - Lightning Bolt
1. LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It
2. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry
3. Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive
4. Ben Howard - Keep Your Head Up
5. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
6. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?
7. Troye Sivan - Youth


  • Releasedate: 13-01-2023
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0600753963784
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3229


Tens Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten, number 1 hits and debut singles from the new century. Billie Eilish’s “Bad Guy” topped the international charts, jazz-singer Gregory Porter’s “Liquid Spirit” with the remix by Claptone was a surprise hit, DJ Calvin Harris & Sam Smith’s awesome collaboration with “Promises”, teeny pop sensations Jonas Brothers, Justin Bieber charted also high. LMFAO infectious hit “Sexy And I Know It”, Megan Trainor’s “All About That Bass” and pop by Florence + The Machine “Ship To Wreck” amongst many others are included on this 2LP.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Tens Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review