Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Eurodance Collected

Normaler Preis € 34,99
Verkaufspreis € 34,99 Normaler Preis
Verkauf Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Release date: June 14, 2024

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • 2LP featuring the biggest Eurodance hits by 2 Unlimited, Vengaboys, Snap!, T-Spoon, Haddaway, Captain Jack, Whigfield, Technotronic, Captain Hollywood Project, Capella, Dj Bobo and many more
  • Black vinyl


Side A
1. 2 Unlimited - No Limit
2. Cappella - U Got 2 Let The Music
3. Mc Sar & The Real McCoy - It's On You
4. Haddaway - What Is Love
5. La Bouche - Be My Lover
6. E-Type - This Is The Way
7. Vengaboys - Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
Side B
1. Captain Jack - Captain Jack
2. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Dreams (Will Come Alive)
3. Ice MC - Think About The Way
4. B.G. The Prince Of Rap - The Colour Of My Dreams
5. Whigfield - Saturday Night
6. DJ Bobo - Let The Dream Come True
Side C
1. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer
2. Maxx - Get A Way
3. Twenty 4 Seven - Slave To The Music
4. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
5. Mr. President - Coco Jamboo
6. Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night
7. E-Rotic - Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex
Side D
1. Captain Hollywood Project - More And More
2. Strike - U Sure Do
3. Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka - Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
4. Solid Base - Mirror Mirror
5. T-Spoon - Sex On The Beach
6. N-Trance feat. Ricardo Da Force - Stayin' Alive
7. Playahitty - The Summer Is Magic


  • Releasedate: 14-06-2024
  • Original Release Year: 2024
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Dance
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 8719262035997
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3720


The vibrant genre Eurodance originated in the late Eighties in Europe and combines many elements of rap and rich melodic vocals with strong bass rhythms and cutting-edge synthesizers. The 2LP Eurodance Collected compiles the best hits from Eurodance, including Snap! "Rhythm Is A Dancer", Technotronic's worldwide smash "Pump Up The Jam", catchy sing-a-long self-titled Captain Jack track, Dutch group Vengaboys' "Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!, Belgium's hit-wonder 2 Unlimited's "No Limit" plus 22 other guaranteed dancefloor fillers.

Eurodance Collected is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review