Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Sixties Collected Vol.2

Normaler Preis € 20,99
Verkaufspreis € 20,99 Normaler Preis € 34,99
Verkauf Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Release date: December 02, 2022

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • 2LP compilation featuring the very best of the Sixties, including Cream, The Byrds, Santana, Procal Harum, Buffalo Springfield, Cat Stevens & Sam Cooke a.o.
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured vinyl


1. Cream - I Feel Free
2. Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth
3. The Chiffons - He's So Fine
4. Davie Jones With The King Bees - Liza Jane
5. Canned Heat - Going Up The Country
6. Sandie Shaw - Long Live Love
7. The Delfonics - Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
8. Rare Earth - Get Ready
9. Glenn Campbell - Gentle On My Mind
1. The Byrds - Eight Miles High
2. Procol Harum - A Salty Dog
3. Jackie DeShannon - The Weight
4. Jimmy Cliff - Wonderful World, Beautiful People
5. Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense And Peppermints
6. Tina Mason - You Can Have Him
7. Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
8. Whistling Jack Smith - I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
1. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running
2. Joe Cocker - Delta Lady
3. Santana - Evil Ways
4. Dana Gillespie - You Just Gotta Know My Mind
5. Harry Nilson - Everybody's Talkin'
6. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Lesley Gore - It's My Party
8. Sam Cooke - (What A) Wonderful World
9. Quicksilver Messenger Service - Who Do You Love Pt. 1
1. The Hombres - Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
2. The Move - I Can Hear The Grass Grow
3. Janis Joplin With Big Brother & The Holding Company - Piece Of My Heart
4. The Walker Brothers - Make It Easy On Yourself
5. Aretha Franklin - Chain Of Fools
6. 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
7. Cat Stevens - The First Cut Is The Deepest
8. Tommy Roe - Dizzy
9. Melanie - Beautiful People


  • Releasedate: 02-12-2022
  • Original Release Year: 2022
  • Units: 2 LP
  • Sleeve: 3mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Pop
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0600753963128
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP3179


Sixties Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Sixties. This 2LP compilation album features Buffalo Springfield “For What It’s Worth”, The Byrds “Eight Miles High”, Marvin Gaye “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”, Joe Cocker “Delta Lady” and Aretha Franklin “Chain Of Fools” amongst others.

The Decades Collected compilations are a collaboration between Music On Vinyl and Universal Music. They bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Sixties Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review