Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2


Normaler Preis € 39,99
Verkaufspreis € 39,99 Normaler Preis
Verkauf Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Release date: March 23, 2018

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 4 page booklet with liner notes
  • 3 LP Set Includes classic songs "After Midnight", "Crazy Mama", "Cocaine" and many more
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve


1. After Midnight
2. Crazy Mama
3. Call Me the Breeze
4. Magnolia
5. Crying Eyes
6. Lies
7. I'll Kiss the World Goodbye
8. If You're Ever in Oklahoma
9. Changes
1. Crying
2. Cajun Moon
3. Okie
4. Anyway the Wind Blows
5. Cocaine
6. Travelin' Light
7. Hey Baby
8. Cherry
9. You Got Something
1. I'll Make Love to You Anytime
2. Don't Cry Sister
3. Sensitive Kind
4. Thirteen Days
5. Mona
6. Carry On
7. Mama Don't
8. If You Leave Her
1. City Girls
2. Don't Wait
3. Downtown L.A.
4. Devil in Disguise
5. Grasshopper
6. Money Talks
7. Hard Times
8. Teardrops in My Tequila
9. Trouble in the City
1. Change Your Mind
2. Lady Luck
3. Lonesome Train
4. Jailer
5. Borrowed Time
6. Low Down
7. Guitar Man
8. Stone River
1. The Problem
2. Midnight in Memphis
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Durango
5. Things Ain't Simple
6. Santa Cruz


  • Releasedate: 23-03-2018
  • Original Release Year: 2015
  • Units: 3 LP
  • Sleeve: 6mm
  • Grams: 180g
  • Genre: Americana
  • Carrier: LP STANDARD
  • Barcode (EAN): 0602547270061
  • Catalogue number: MOVLP1432


J.J. Cale († July 26, 2013) was an American guitarist, singer and songwriter. His influence as a musical artist has been widely acknowledged by many rock musicians and is considered to be one of the originators of The Tulsa Sound, an amalgamation of blues, rockabilly, country and jazz.

Classic songs, written and performed by J.J. Cale, like “After Midnight”, “Cocaine”, “Call Me The Breeze” and many more were re-recorded by other acts and artists who enjoyed success with them. His collaboration with Eric Clapton on “The Road To Escondido” won the 2008 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album in 2006.


Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-7 working days.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also check out our complete FAQ section here.

We are a European label and for the majority of our releases, we only have the European rights, meaning that they’re produced for the European market only. Because of this, these releases are not available for purchase at our MOV shop.

Are you located outside of Europe? This is most likely the reason why the product is not available to you. We are sorry for any disappointment that may have caused!

If the record is essential for your collection (which we would understand), we'd advise to search for European shops or marketplaces.

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made
with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review