His 2012 album, featuring Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg & Sheryl Crow.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
Read More
Catalog # : MOVLP549 Format : 2 LP, 180 gram Releasedate : 2012-05-10
Barcode : 8718469530854 Sleeve : Gatefold Original Release : 2012 

Side A

1. A Horse Called Music
2. Roll Me Up (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kris Kristofferson)
3. A That's All There Is To This Song
4. No Place To Fly

Side B

1. Every Time He Drinks He Thinks of Her
2. Come On Up To The House (feat. Sheryl Crow)
3. Hero
4. My Window Faces The South

Side C

1. The Sound Of Your Memory
2. Cold War With You
3. Just Breathe

Side D

1. Home In San Antone
2. Come On Back Jesus

With an impressive career which has already lasted for over six decades, and with more than 200 albums under his belt, the rebel of Country music Willie Nelson has done more than enough to claim his place in the history of music.

The 'road-dog' troubadour is still going strong at 78!His new album Heroes is a testament to his status: a beautiful collection of popular pop-country songs, covers of classic songs from the 30's & 40's and new songs.

It features guest appearances from amongst others: Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg & Sheryl Crow. But he also gives us his interpretation of more modern classics: Coldplay's "The Scientist" and Pearl Jam's "Just Breathe" are given the Willie Nelson treatment.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl