American rock band Lifehouse formed in Los Angeles with members Jason Wade, Rick Woolstenhulme Jr., Bryce Soderberg, and Steve Stout. Their first single "Hanging By A Moment" became a hit on Billboard charts. Their self-titled album in 2005 featured "You And Me," which reached #5 on Billboard Hot 100 and was featured on Smallville's soundtrack. The album included other tracks performed on the show. "You And Me" also appeared in TV series like Grey's Anatomy and The 4400.    

Read More
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring the singles "You And Me", "Blind" and bonus track "Today"
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
Catalog # : MOVLP3494 Format : 1 LP, 180 gram Releasedate : September 01 2023
Barcode : 0600753974063 Sleeve : 3mm Original Release : 2005 

American rock band Lifehouse was established in Los Angeles, by Jason Wade, Rick Woolstenhulme Jr., Bryce Soderberg and Steve Stout. Their first single "Hanging By A Moment" was a hit on both Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart and the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Released in 2005, the self-titled album Lifehouse was their third album with production by John Alagia and featured the two original members Jason Wade and Rick Woolstenhulme Jr. plus new signing Bryce Soderberg Jr. on bass. The first single "You And Me" peaked at the US Billboard Hot 100 chart at #5 and appeared on the soundtrack of the American superhero tv series Smallville. In the Smallville episode Spirit the band performed the song and three more tracks from the album: "Come Back Down", their second single "Blind", and "Undone". "You And Me" was also included in several tv series such as Grey's Anatomy and The 4400.

Lifehouse is available on vinyl for the first time and includes an insert with lyrics.


Side A

1. Come Back Down
2. You And Me
3. Blind
4. All In All
5. Better Luck Next Time
6. Days Go By

Side B

1. Into The Sun
2. Undone
3. We'll Never Know
4. Walking Away
5. Chapter One
6. The End Has Only Begun
7. Today (Bonus Track)