John performing in three different sets at one night at the Nokia Theatre in LA.

Read More
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe 4LP set in 15mm sleeve / printed inner sleeves
More JOHN MAYER Find a Store
Catalog # : MOVLP444 Format : 4 LP, 180 gram Releasedate : February 16 2012
Barcode : 8713748982959 Sleeve : Special Original Release : 2008 

Side A

1. Neon
2. Stop This Train
3. In Your Atmosphere

Side B

1. Daughters
2. Free Fallin'

Side C

1. Everyday I Have The Blues
2. Wait Until Tomorrow
3. Who Did You Think I Was
4. Come When I Call
5. Good Love Is On The Way

Side D

1. Out Of My Mind
2. Vultures
3. Bold As Love

Side E

1. Waiting On The World To Change
2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
3. Why Georgia

Side F

1. The Heart Of Life
2. I Don't Need No Doctor

Side G

1. Gravity
2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)

Side H

1. Belief
2. I 'm Gonna Find Another You
Where The Light Is captures the multi-Grammy Award-winning, Platinum-selling singer/songwriter John Mayer in the element where fans love him the most: live on stage!

This special concert includes 3 different sets: an acoustic performance, a rare set with John Mayer Trio (with Steve Jordan and Pino Palladino), as well as a set featuring Mayer's full band.
John Mayer's Where The Light Is includes 22 songs and features a one-of-a-kind song list - all recorded the night of December 8th, 2007 at the NOKIA Theatre in Los Angeles. His famous live acoustic cover of "Free Fallin'," originally by Tom Petty, from this album was released as a single and met with wide critical acclaim.

Guitarist magazine gave the album five stars, saying this release proves that "Mayer is the complete package as a singer, songwriter and guitarist."

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe 4LP set in 15mm sleeve / printed inner sleeves