Ilse DeLange, Dutch country and Americana superstar, celebrates 25th Anniversary with a career-spanning 3LP set, The Singles Collection 1998-2023. Breakthrough in 1998 with debut album, World Of Hurt, followed by numerous successful albums and 24 Top 40 singles. She also achieved international success with The Common Linnets and Eurovision single "Calm After The Storm," featured on this compilation.  

Read More
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Trifold sleeve
  • 3LP compilation featuring the best singles by Ilse DeLange from 1998 - 2023
  • Includes her 1998 multi-Platinum debut single “I'm Not So Tough", the singles "Miracle”, “So Incredible", "The Great Escape", and the Eurovision single "Calm After The Storm" (as The Common Linnets) a.o.
Catalog # : MOVLP3456 Format : 3 LP, 180 gram Releasedate : September 08 2023
Barcode : 0600753984802 Sleeve : Gatefold Original Release : 2023 

Dutch country and americana superstar Ilse DeLange celebrates her 25th Anniversary as an artist with this career-spanning 3LP set The Singles Collection 1998-2023.Ilse had her breakthrough in 1998 with her debut World Of Hurt, which sold over half a million copies. Many successful albums followed, each of which reached at least the Top 5 of the Dutch album charts, as well as 24 Top 40 singles.Besides being a successful solo artist, Ilse found international success with The Common Linnets and their Eurovision single “Calm After The Storm”, which is also featured on this compilation.

The album, housed in a deluxe trifold sleeve, contains 40 tracks, from her debut single “I'm Not So Tough” to her most recent hit “Confetti Shotgun”.


Side A

1. I'm Not So Tough
2. World Of Hurt
3. I'd Be Yours (Radio Mix)
4. When We Don't Talk
5. Livin' On Love
6. I Still Cry
7. No Reason To Be Shy

Side B

1. Wouldn't That Be Something
2. All The Answers
3. The Great Escape
4. The Lonely One
5. I Love You
6. Snow Tonight (Live at home)

Side C

1. So Incredible
2. Miracle
3. Puzzle Me
4. We're Alright
5. Next To Me
6. Beautiful Distraction

Side D

1. Hurricane
2. Winter Of Love
3. We Are One
4. Blue Bittersweet
5. Calm After The Storm (The Common Linnets)
6. OK (New Version)
7. You Are The Reason (featuring Calum Scott)

Side E

1. Lay Your Weapons Down
2. Half The Love
3. Gravel & Dust
4. Went For A While
5. Changes
6. Way Back Home
7. I'll Hold On

Side F

1. Somewhere Only We Know (Live At Q-Music)
2. I Will Help You
3. Don't Hold Back
4. Willing
5. Drown Us Out
6. Confetti Shotgun