Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, originally released in 2011. Three singles were released from the album: the album's lead single "What the Hell", "Smile" and "Wish You Were Here". Now available on vinyl for the first time.

Read More
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • Featuring the classic hit singles "What The Hell", "Smile" and "Wish you Were Here"
  • First Time On Vinyl
Catalog # : MOVLP1776 Format : 2 LP, 180 gram Releasedate : November 10 2017
Barcode : 8719262002555 Sleeve : Gatefold Original Release : 2017 

Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2011.Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008; and took place over a period of almost two years, concluding in October 2010. Goodbye Lullaby is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time.

The album debuted inside the top five in over 15 countries such as the United States and Canada, topping the charts in over eight countries, such as Australia, Greece, Hong Kong and Japan.

Three singles were released from the album. The album's lead single, "What the Hell" achieved worldwide chart success; reaching the top twenty in the UK, the top ten in Europe and Australia and the top five in Asia. The following singles, "Smile" and "Wish You Were Here" also received chart success worldwide.The album also includes an extended version of the soundtrack single for the 2010 film Alice in Wonderland, titled "Alice".

Goodbye Lullaby is now available on vinyl for the first time. This first, limited edition run is pressed on 180 gram transparent green vinyl. Only 2.500 copies are available.

Side A

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here

Side B

1. Smile
2. Stop Standing There
3. I Love You
4. Everybody Hurts

Side C

1. Not Enough
2. 4 Real
3. Darlin

Side D

1. Remember When
2. Goodbye
3. Alice