Rory Gallagher's second album, originally released in 1971. The LP was his first attempt to capture in the studio the energy from his legendary live performances.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Remastered audio
  • Printed innersleeve
Read More
Catalog # : MOVLP453Format : 1 LP, 180 gramReleasedate : 2012-02-16
Barcode : 8713748982768Sleeve : 3mmOriginal Release : 1971 

Side A

1. Used To Be
2. I'm Not Awake Yet
3. Don't Know Where I'm Going
4. Maybe I Will
5. Whole Lot Of People

Side B

1. In Your Town
2. Should've Learnt My Lesson
3. There's A Light
4. Out Of My Mind
5. Crest Of A Wave
The Irish Blues Rock multi-instrumentalist Rory Gallagher recorded quite some albums throughout the 1970s and 1980s. This reissue of his second solo album has been fully remastered, and pressed on audiophile 180 gram vinyl.

Deuce was, just like his self titled debut, released in 1971. In contrast with his previous well produced album, Deuce was an effort by Gallagher to capture the energy of a live performance in the studio. In order to do so he would often record immediately before or after a live show while keeping production at a minimum.  
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Remastered audio
  • Printed innersleeve