Debut album of Live's singer, limited coloured edition with a bonus 7inch.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Limited pressing of 750 copies on coloured vinyl (silver with black)

Read More
Catalog # : MOVLP256Format : 1 LP, 180 gramReleasedate : 2011-04-21
Barcode : 8713748981235Sleeve : 3mmOriginal Release : 2010 

Side A

1. Drive
2. The Great Beyond
3. Grace
4. Stand
5. Drink (Everlasting Love)
6. Zion

Side B

1. In Your Light
2. Just in Time
3. Rome
4. Soul Whispers
5. Fire on the Mountain

Side C

Bonus 7"
A1. Eat Your Love

Side D

Bonus 7"
B1. Grace (new version)
Ed Kowalczyk, best known as the lead singer/frontman/guitarist of the band Live, has built an impressive resume with his bandmates that includes eight full length albums, total CD sales exceeding 22 million, various Platinum albums in US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Holland, Belgium, Sweden, Norway and various Gold albums in Germany, Austria, Switzerland Portugal etc. Live has been one of the most successful and enduring alternative rock bands of the 1990s and 2000s. Live had, and more importantly, Ed has a huge international fan base and he tours extensively all over the world.

is his first solo album and follows a year of touring acoustically. Since 2010 he has been touring with a full rock band that consists of the musicians that played on the album. The album is pressed on 180 gram solid silver and black mixed vinyl and the exclusive 7" is pressed on crystal clear vinyl. Once these are gone, they're gone! Get them while they're hot.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 2 track bonus 7inch
  • Limited pressing of 750 copies on coloured vinyl (silver with black)