Black Friday 2013 release. Career-spanning collection of official Bob Dylan recordings that have never before appeared on one of the artist's formal albums.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Numbered limited edition
Read More
Catalog # : MOVLP964Format : 3 LP, 180 gramReleasedate : 2013-11-29
Barcode : 8718469534548Sleeve : GatefoldOriginal Release : 2013 

Side A

1. Baby, I'm in the Mood for You
2. Mixed-Up Confusion (Single Version)
3. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5. Percy's Song

Side B

1. I'll Keep It with Mine
2. Can You Please Crawl out Your Window? (Single Version)
3. Positively 4th Street (Single Version)
4. Jet Pilot
5. I Wanna Be Your Lover
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)

Side C

1. Visions of Johanna (Live)
2. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
3. Watching the River Flow
4. When I Paint My Masterpiece
5. Down in the Flood (Live)
6. I Shall Be Released

Side D

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2. George Jackson (Acoustic Version)
3. Forever Young
4. You're a Big Girl Now
5. Up to Me

Side E

1. Abandoned Love
2. Isis (Live)
3. Romance in Durango (Live)
4. Caribbean Wind

Side F

1. Heart of Mine (Live)
2. Series of Dreams
3. Dignity (Alternate Version)
4. Things Have Changed